Proficient

Proficient (10/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. We've got Miovski's Β£10 million to come in the summer.....
  2. Well 1 of the games will be minus Shinnie. We will win that game for sure.
  3. Aye, canna start moaning about the county win today. Its the whole season we've been poor.
  4. I think its brilliant as its the huns who are getting fucked aboot. Up n doon the road, sailing across the irish sea. Wanting fans expenses paid. The hun manager willing to play the game on Mars!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Cunts are beelin.
  5. Fuckin huns new song. 🎢🎢 Dundee Hamilton, doon the road and back again!! 🎢🎢 πŸ˜†
  6. I've read that Chelsea gave the huns over a million quid for gilmore!! I mean, why would they when they only needed to pay a training fee??
  7. Hun directors were asked about it a few years back and replied, that was the old club!!
  8. Hope the northern irish huns didn't make it across yesterday. Get it up you hun pigs.
  9. So mt are you truel sorry for dissing God?
  10. Think I'll watch a bit o the dundee game. See fit like!!
  11. The Dundee pitch is dry compared to the pitches of the seventies....