Rangers Throwing Seats

The question im asking though is what kinda dick goes to the fitba and has his phone oot taking videos?

Some cunt got hit by a seat, so fuck. It happens and nobody died. Throw the fucker back and thats the end of it.

Cool opinion.

However thankfully it was just some numpty with His phone out and not a wee kid. I don't think anyone should have stuff thrown at them.

Was always going to happen. Bear in mind that your typical hun is a massive hypocrite. They can throw seats, coins, smash up toilets and sing their little songs about being up to their knees in ****** blood however they don't like anything coming back their way.

They like to give it but cant take it, worse bunch of mopes than smellic imo. Hun cowards!

soor faced greeting huns are claiming seat was thrown by dons fans we a bad sense o aim !!

oh aye, they`re organising a welcome from hell next visit to ibrox....

:hunbash::lolrangers::violent:

The fuck could be worse than having to go to the beggar-laden streets of Glasgow and sitting in Ibrox for 90 minutes?

These cunts are bealing like. I love it.

RANGERS louts trashed 100 seats after going on the rampage as their team lost to Aberdeen.

Dons chiefs have been landed with a £5,000 repair bill following the wrecking spree at Pittodrie.

It comes as shocking footage shows a chair smashing a Reds fan on the head after being hurled into the home crowd.

The Rangers said the club was “unaware” of the vandalism
Do not accept a cheque