Tommy becoming a made man in Goodfellas

"Did you fuck my wife?" Raging Bull

American Psycho chainsaw scene

American Beauty where he quits his job

The cat rape scene in It's A Wonderful Life

Spreading the ashes in The Big Lebowski

Transformation scene and the ending of An American Werewolf in London

Right iv just wadded through that shit and no one has mentioned

1. Full metal Jacket the whole Training part with Private Pile.

2. Blazing Saddles the sherrifs a Ni##er part

3. Predator the Whole Film.

Back to the future is Gay, no matter how much money it took!!!

Lord oh the rusty ring/Harry fuckn potter all block busters but fucking shit films!! Money means fack all.

#BitchesnBiff

You watched the wrong kind of film :gay:

I'm surprised you don't like Harry Potter seeing as you look like Voldemort.

So just because I happen to Look like a character in some shit film, means that i must like said film????.

Point makes no sense you roaster!!!!

Prob better you dinna post anymore, Yer obviously nae taking yer medicine......

Anyone ever seen Deep Rising? It's by the boy who did The Mummy, awesome movie about a cruise ship that gets taken over by a squad of pirates, only for a tentacle monster to take the ship and start eating everyone.

Anyway, the funniest bit is when this boy, who although helpful has been a massive pain in the arse, finds the head pirate halfway down the tentacle monster's jaws. So he hands the boy his gun, and says "at least you can die before being eaten" or something like it. So Mr Pain-In-The Arse starts running away, only for Head Pirate to try to shoot him. " You Asshole" yells the loon, as he runs offscreen. So with a look of resignation, Head Pirate levels the gun at his temple.......click! All you see of him is a look of FUCK! as he gets swallowed up by said beastie. Funny as fuck if ye've seen the flick.

Trainspotting!

“A wee dab a speed, just the ticket man”

"In a word: pleasure. It's like, my pleasure in other people's leisure."

This film's full of classic scenes and quotes.

"Mikey Forrester, Russian sailors, what the fuck are you boys on, eh?"

"I'm not the type of cunt that goes looking for fuckin' bother, like, but at the end of the day I'm the cunt with a pool cue and he can get the fat end in his puss any time he fucking wanted like."

"It's SHITE being Scottish! We're the lowest of the low. The scum of the fucking Earth! The most wretched, miserable, servile, pathetic trash that was ever shat into civilization. Some hate the English. I don't. They're just wankers. We, on the other hand, are COLONIZED by wankers. Can't even find a decent culture to be colonized BY. We're ruled by effete assholes. It's a SHITE state of affairs to be in, Tommy, and ALL the fresh air in the world won't make any fucking difference!"

But my favourite must be the 'had it, lost it" speech by Sick Boy. My favourite because it's true...