Scotland vs Israel & Czechs

6 hours ago, Wester Hailes Skins said:

Hope Scotland get fucked every game they play and that they qualify for nothing. Ever. Fuck them, the GFA and GPFL. 

PS. Over the moon to see Celtic binned out by no marks. 

Hun in "showing hes a scummy Hun cunt" shocker. 

Stick to the Farage Rallies, dickhead. 

• Downvote 4
9 minutes ago, StandFree1982 said:

is it bad that I didn't even realise the game was on tonight? 

Would love to care about Scotland again. 

No, I’d say you’re in the majority.

I had to ask when the games were too.

Would rather Scotland won than not, but genuinely couldn’t care if they don’t. 
A corrupt, shitebag SFA has finished me for good in “supporting” Scotland. 

3 minutes ago, Millertime said:

Aye, people having fun seems to annoy folk on here for some reason 

Or maybe its because its showing some character 

But it’s nae though MT it is just folk wearing kilts and getting smashed. Do not get me wrong I love a beer before the football but it is just an excuse for folk to wear a ginger wig and get pished. I doubt half the folk remember the score.

11 minutes ago, Millertime said:

It’s nothing to do with fun.

If your version of fun is bearing your arse from your kilt in whatever town/city square you’re in, then aye, that’s fun.

It isn’t... it’s complete arseholity.

But as I say, my “grievance” isn’t really with those fuds, it’s the SFA. 

26 minutes ago, Millertime said:

To be fair, I go to pretty much every Scotland game and those fuds annoy me too. 

The majority of Scotland fans are just ordinary football fans but the attention seekers in the kilts and hats with daft feathers are arseholes. Most of them care as much about the party and making shows of themselves as they do the result. 

12 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

It’s nothing to do with fun.

If your version of fun is bearing your arse from your kilt in whatever town/city square you’re in, then aye, that’s fun.

It isn’t... it’s complete arseholity.

But as I say, my “grievance” isn’t really with those fuds, it’s the SFA. 

Sounds like Dons fans in Europe tbh. 

37 minutes ago, Fridge said:

I think clearly everybody Scottish wants us to win.

It is the tartan army pish that annoys folk.

I suspect you under-estimate the sevconian section who actively want Scotland to lose and who have taken to supporting England. 'Cos it was all  the SFA's fault that oldco went tits up of course. Nothing at all to do with Murray spending beyond their means for decades and then selling to a spiv when it became obvious to him that they were fucked. 

And of course, newco weren't allowed to join the SPL and had to start at the bottom of the senior leagues. Yeah the SFA were to blame for that too, despite the SPFL being the governing body for that.