Chat With Random Folks

You: hey

Stranger: hi

Stranger: how are you?

You: nae bad like eh ursel?

You: do u think jimmy is a fat useless object?

You: Well this is the most gayest thing i have done in my whole life

Stranger: yes ofcourse he is

You: why the f**k u takin ages to reply

You: havin a chug over sum porn u sick mindid c**t

You: ?

You: SOUND da reply en

You: wtf??????????????????????

You: seriously what cood u bee doin that is possibly more gayer than this?

Stranger: you are gay

You: haha

You: f**k off en

You: me and u

You: ill smash u aboot eh :D

Stranger: no not really

You: :L:L

Stranger: where are u from?

You: how old are u?

You: why?

Stranger: 56

You: hahaha:L

You: sorry

Stranger: i'am kidding

You: how old are u actually?

Stranger: 18

Stranger: and you?

You: 22 (Y)

You: u a man or women?

Stranger: woman

You: same!!! :)

You: :L

You: now f**k off

You: and do summin better with ur life

You: queer

Stranger: ..................................... ........................................,-~~'''''''~~--,,_

.................................................. ..................................,-~''-,:::::::::::::::::::''-,

.................................................. .............................,~''::::::::',::::::: :::::::::::::|',

.................................................. .............................|::::::,-~'''___''''~~--~''':}

.................................................. .............................'|:::::|: : : : : : : : : : : : : :

.................................................. .............................|:::::|: : :-~~---: : : -----: |

.................................................. ............................(_''~-': : : : : : : : :

.................................................. .............................'''~-,|: : : : : : ~---': : : :,'--never Gonna

.................................................. .................................|,: : : : : :-~~--: : ::/ -----give You Up!

.................................................. ............................,-''':: :'~,,_: : : : : _,-'

.................................................. ......................__,-';;;;;:''-,: : : :'~---~''/|

.................................................. .............__,-~'';;;;;;/;;;;;;;: :: : :____/: :',__

.................................................. .,-~~~''''_;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;',. .''-,:|:::::::|. . |;;;;''-,__

.................................................. /;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;;;. . .''|::::::::|. .,';;;;;;;;;;''-,

................................................,' ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|;;;;;;;;;;;. . .:::::,'. ./|;;;;;;;;;;;;;|

.............................................,-'';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;',: : __|. . .|;;;;;;;;;,';;|

...........................................,-";;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;',;;;;;;; ;;;; . . |:::|. . .'',;;;;;;;;|;;/

........................................../;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;. .|:::|. . . |;;;;;;;;|/

......................................../;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,';;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;; ;;;|. .:/. . . .|;;;;;;;;|

......................................./;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;'',: |;|. . . . ;;;;;;;|

....................................,~'';;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;,-'';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|.|;|. . . . .|;;;;;;;|

................................,~'';;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;',;;;;;;| |:|. . . . |;;;;;;;|

...............................,';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;/;;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;| |:|. . . .'|;;',;;;;;|

..............................|;,-';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,-';;;,-';;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;| |:|. . .,';;;;;',;;;;|_

............................../;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,-'_;;;;;;,';;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;|;;; ;|.|:|. . .|;;;;;;;|;;;;|''''~-,

............................/;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;/_'',;;;,';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ,;;| |:|. . ./;;;;;;;;|;;;|;;;;;;|-,,__

........................../;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,-'...|;;,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;| |:|._,-';;;;;;;;;|;;;;|;;;;;;;;;;;'''-,_

You have just been rickrolled by veda from FOK.nl

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You: good thanks , and you ?

Stranger:im kool, what you up to ?

You: not much , just a day of watching sport , what you doing?

Stranger: Im at a LAN party

You: LAN party , what the f**k is that ?

Stranger: Its a mass party at a mates house we all take our computers over and just play games and surf the net

You: How old you ?

Stranger: 33

You: wtf????????

You: no drugs , booze or sex at these parties ?

Stranger: heehee , only addiction we have is computers , we dont speak to much real girls

You: You sad sad b*stard

Stranger: no not really , im very happy infact i have the new 2009 ghostbuster PC game.

You: Are you taking the piss ?

Stranger: No no , i need to log off if i need a piss.

You: .........

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Stranger: Hllo!

You: AWOOOOGA!

Stranger: I am Latvia!

You: You are a country?

Stranger: You hear Latvia joke?

You: Latvia sucks cock?

Stranger: You Russian son of Mother f**ker!

Stranger: You are Lithuanian Stalin!

You: i piss on latvia

Stranger: You crops fail!

You: lativa is sh*t

Stranger: Potato yield is down for you and family!

Stranger: You will marry woman. She can bear only three childs!

Stranger: Put in pipe and smokes!

You: latvia women are dogs

Stranger: You eat bread. Bread has worm!

You: i eat yer ma

Stranger: Drink bad wodka you left hand.

Stranger: !

Your conversational partner has disconntected.

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

Stranger: Hello!

You: hola

You: cava?

Stranger: What up in your life today?

Stranger: :D

Stranger: Oh, french?

You: comme ci comme ca

You: et tu?

Stranger: Not that good at it. Sorry. :)

Stranger: Erm... bein.

Stranger: Sort of.

Stranger: Sort of bein.

Stranger: Comme ci, comme ca?

Stranger: Is that how you say sort of bein?

You: ah oui, comme ci comme ca :dance:

Stranger: :D

I ran out of french...

You: good thanks , and you ?

Stranger:im kool, what you up to ?

You: not much , just a day of watching sport , what you doing?

Stranger: Im at a LAN party

You: LAN party , what the f**k is that ?

Stranger: Its a mass party at a mates house we all take our computers over and just play games and surf the net

You: How old you ?

Stranger: 33

You: wtf????????

You: no drugs , booze or sex at these parties ?

Stranger: heehee , only addiction we have is computers , we dont speak to much real girls

You: You sad sad b*stard

Stranger: no not really , im very happy infact i have the new 2009 ghostbuster PC game.

You: Are you taking the piss ?

Stranger: No no , i need to log off if i need a piss.

You: .........

You were talking to a character from The Big Bang Theory? Obviously not Penny, but Sheldon, Leonard, Howard or Rajesh?

Stranger: Hii Hii

You: Hello, is it me you're lookin for?

You: Where you from?

Stranger: Brazil

Stranger: and you?

You: Are you sporting a brazilian?

You: Whats Brazil's opinion on the ongoing JMG saga?

You: Is Ronaldo still a fat b*stard?

Stranger: Hi ^^

You: Jimmy is a joke

Stranger: M'kay.....

Stranger: And i am a Korn plant.

You: You ken what I'm talking aboot aye?

Stranger: what?

You: Jimmy. Waste of oxygen

Stranger: Okey, If u say so...

Stranger: Where are u from?

You: I do say so. I would love to boot him in the arse

You: Aberdeen

Stranger: Okey

You: Fit's your story?

Stranger: No....

:) :) :bounce:

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

You: HI

You: WHERE YOU FROM

Stranger: scotland. u?

You: USA

You: I WENT TO SCOTLAND ONCE

You: DO YOU KNOW TOMMY WRIGHT

You: HE LIVES IN SCOTLAND. YOU MUST KNOW HIM, RIGHT

Stranger: naw

You: WHAT IS NAW

Stranger: no

Stranger: but in scottish

Stranger: i know a man called liam

You: WHAT LANGUAGE DO THEY SPEAK IN SCOTLAND

Stranger: english and gaelic but not so much of the gaelic its only weird highland sheep shaggers who speak it

You: ENGLISH THAT IS WHO RULES SCOTLAND RIGHT?

Stranger: naw drugs an drink rule scotland

You: YOU MUST BE DRUNK

Stranger: aye

Stranger: so's the blue cat in ma garden stealin my mail

Stranger: bein drunks fun tho

You: WHICH PART OF SCOTLAND DO YOU LIVE IN

Stranger: dalrymple in ayrshire in the central belt

Stranger: i know of american football teams (soccer) used to support miami fusion

You: MLS IS GOOD LEAGUE

You: WE THINK SCOTLAND HAS THE BEST COACHES

Stranger: well current scotland coach is on the verge of gettin sacked

You: WE KNOW OF FAMOUS COACHES LIKE ALEX FERGUSON, KENNY DALGLEISH AND JIMMY CALDERWOOD

Stranger: aye, doesnt matter which nationality u are tho its weather u can get your team fired up

You: JIMMY CALDERWOOD IS MOST FAMOUS BLACK SCOTSMAN

Stranger: hes not black

You: HE IS AFRICAN/SCOTTISH, RIGHT?

Stranger: no pretty sure he scottish an white

You: HE LOOKS LIKE A FAT EDDIE MURPHY

You: WHEN WILL HE BE COACH OF SCOTLAND NATIONAL TEAM

Stranger: http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/4435...519_jimmy_c.jpg

Stranger: he white

Stranger: dunno

You: HE IS THE BEST COACH AROUND

You: WHICH SOCCER TEAM DO YOU SUPPORT

Stranger: walter smith should have stayed at scotland, he was the best he took us to france an we humped them italy an we held our ground wen everyone was sayin scotland had no chance

Stranger: glasgow rangers and sunderland who are an english team

You: f**k GLASGOW RANGERS THEY ARE sh*t

You: RANGERS ARE IRISH AND LOVE THE POPE

Stranger: no rangers are protestant and hate the pope

Stranger: cewltic are the pope lovers

You: HUN!

You have disconnected.

Stranger: hi :)You: hiStranger: i`m a marsianStranger: you human?You: hows mars in the winter ?You: im a cyborg 714Stranger: 714.. wha i have a 512Stranger: kinda outdatedStranger: we dont have winter here sillyStranger: we have autingStranger: a combination between autum and srpingStranger: no raining and hot like hellYou: i can not feel weather only mechanical hydraulic oil