ericblack4boss

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

ericblack4boss last won the day on April 19 2021

ericblack4boss had the most liked content!

About ericblack4boss

Recent Profile Visitors

14,196 profile views

ericblack4boss's Achievements

Veteran

Veteran (13/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. Aye imagine if it was deeside those fuckers would have the army in, fucking John swimney promising help and more importantly the muddy spaniel footprints on the carpet of the range rover
  2. Still hunder acre to roll,
  3. Aye. That's it I like to watch young loons trying it on with heifers they blatantly have no chance of. And even if they did they would be rinking aboot on them like new cut stots
  4. Fit do you mean, chief a perfectly acceptable question to ask, as yoh said the other day " you know how this place works"
  5. Clart - dirty Fool cunt- dirty person Fair Trickit- delighted/ happy./ joyous. ill trickit- course cunt. Sare- cunting painful Wee filey- a short space of time. Howfin- disgusting ( her fanny was howfin)
  6. Was you like a new turned out limmy bull in a park of new of the float heifers
  7. Dirty bitch, Was she wearing matching underwear. I love to guess if the tidy heifers I see out and about are the types who would wear matching bra and knickers.
  8. Or will be dead in a ditch with paint tins up his arse and blood on his inner thighs
  9. When Clarke moves on it will be a straight fight between Hun dmc and moyes for the scotland job Which of the two will depend on the timing
  10. Moves jettisoned by West Ham, fully expect him to rock up at Celtic park
  11. Hoor of a plump of rain over Donside yestreen, 89mm of rain in an hour at Insch airfield
  12. Aye it does Cushnie, Strathdon, Kildrummy, Glenkindie