Livingston 1 - 2 Aberdeen (29/12)

What's the PGs?

In 1972, a crack commando unit was sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit. These men promptly escaped from a maximum security stockade to the Los Angeles underground. Today, still wanted by the government, they survive as soldiers of fortune. If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find them, maybe you can hire... The PG’s

Chicago Rock Cafes??

Chicago doesn't even have a vibrant rock scene.

Smashing Pumpkins maybe the best known, miserable cunts anyway.

Disturbed?? Monkey voiced bald man Dave Draiman and co maybe.

Hardly Sunset Strip with Motley Crew fucking underage bitches with nae johnnies on and stealing their panties.

:laughing: Joke band.

"Oh help me Mrs Medlicott I don't know what to do, I've only got 3 bullets but there's 4 of Motley Crew" as HMHB sung.

Chicago Rock Cafes??

Hardly Sunset Strip with Motley Crew fucking underage bitches with nae johnnies on and stealing their panties.

Alkaline Trio - FHTI

Chicago Rock Cafes??

Ken, mair house orientated 

In for this , my pals treating me as I am skint, Plastic pitch and a team that kills football means a pish 1-0 win to us , but a heavy session and a wee buggy in the ol hip pocket will see us through.