Spiken Sh*t

Guest SS RED

I went to Budget just up from Mount Hoolie, didn't do a thing but maybe the air con was goosed, car has since been punted to some northern monkey.

Happy times :D

Just stood on a spider so if it rains... you know who to blame!

• 1 year later...

This thread is exactly what it says on the tin.

If you want to discuss how many balloons you can blow up in a minute, how much cream eggs you can shove up your bottom without the gooing running oot your arsehole, how many pints you can drink in a minute then feel free to post it in here.

For all the AdMadders, this thread used to be a hit, so feel free to absolutely abuse it until it hurts.

Good day chaps.

can we discuss eating da poo poo?

• Admin

Can't believe the majority on afc-chat would do Jade Goody or Kerry Kattona but not Lily Allen..

Anyway, if we're talkin sh*te. Just got back from the Ilicit Still in toon with the bird. Decent grub like and the music was great

Christ, i can't even remember which one that was now. :laughing:

• Admin

I was in Espionage a week past Friday, somewhere I end up quite frequently (unfortunately). Was downstairs for a bit, and I heard them play Depeche Mode "I Just Can't Get Enough." I downed my pint and left, never going back again...

I haven't been in Priory, Liquid or Espionage for about 3-4 years. No amount of peer pressure has been able to change that. Shite, shite clubs.

I haven't been in Priory, Liquid or Espionage for about 3-4 years. No amount of peer pressure has been able to change that. sh*te, sh*te clubs.

I haven't been in Priory or Liquid for about that time, they genuinely offend me. Espionage has always been a rather dull, inoffensive place. Quite often get a seat, Heineken on tap and so on. Just couldn't believe that this song I had never heard played there before was being played at the tail end of the 3 games against Celtic. Disgusting.

Nae many clubs left that I would actually want to go to now though...

• Admin

I was in Espionage 2 weeks ago (on a Saturday) - I had drank so much during the day I lost my sense of where I was......you can ask Tommy, I was extremely drunk after being in his presence in Foundry......he went home early (wish I did), I ended up losing my way to the toilet and got thrown out for taking a leak on the stairs.....

Yes, clatty b*stard, and doing that is certainly not me (well barring once where I mistook my folks' plant pot for the toilet).......

Safe to say I'll never go back to Espionage because I'm quite literally ashamed.

:hysterical: Fkn hell roberto! I'd expect that from a mink in Priory.

I was in Espionage 2 weeks ago (on a Saturday) - I had drank so much during the day I lost my sense of where I was......you can ask Tommy, I was extremely drunk after being in his presence in Foundry......he went home early (wish I did), I ended up losing my way to the toilet and got thrown out for taking a leak on the stairs.....

Yes, clatty b*stard, and doing that is certainly not me (well barring once where I mistook my folks' plant pot for the toilet).......

Safe to say I'll never go back to Espionage because I'm quite literally ashamed.

I've done similar but on the lobby radiator and in my bedroom corner once.

Someone I work with broke their ankle after slipping on wet stairs at Espionage... :sherlock:

It was 2 weeks before Christmas though... :laughing:

This all seems a bit forced.

I liked it better when folk could speak sh*te where ever they wanted.

Huff.

Blame bluto, his muppetry is the chief architect of this backlash, and the two faced c**t still has the temerity to post on Aberdeen Mad.

He's managed to stretch one lame joke about drinking 15 pints a day into a multiple post, multiple thread living nightmare.

I suggest he gets a ride, which might open his eyes a little to adulthood.

I've done similar but on the lobby radiator and in my bedroom corner once.

Done it a couple of times, worst was trying to pish in a kitchen cupboard, I can't remember this but my folks do.

As for espo, Priory and Liquid, everytime I go there I always have a good night, granted the places are sh*te but it's the people you go with that counts.