Proficient

Proficient (10/14)

• Prediction League 2022/23 Runner-Up Rare
  • Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • Very Popular Rare

Recent Badges

1. Welcome loon. You have been tasked with the unenviable task of steering our great club back to where we belong. We can be a bunch of moaning gits, but get the attitude right and us playing good football again could make you a legend in this part of the world.
  2. 4 games undefeated, 3 clean sheets. The Dons are back baby.
  3. Our s/f ticket sales are not “so bad”. 1. The k/o time is awful, just bloody awful. 2. Unfortunately, Celtic “own us” at Hampden. We can hardly even score against them. 3. We have been pish this year. 4. No idea about the top tier bit. 5. I’ll be there, Blazing Lambs bus at stupid o’clock. What can go wrong? 6. Absolutely everyone should always try and support their team, but it just doesn’t happen like that unfortunately.
  4. It fits in my heid if you elongate some of the words (a la Dexy’s). But agreed, it’s shite. Never mind, currently sitting in a Peru airport lounge drinking wine and waiting to get home. Life’s great.
  5. Seeing that pronunciation should be more like Come on Eileen. Come on Thelin I get the feeling We’re winning a’thing Come on Thelin. okay, don’t give up my day job.
  6. It was John McMaster on Saturday. An absolute thoroughbred as a player with a wand for a left foot. But, by Christ, his commentary is shocking. A number of times on Saturday, Rob MacLean referred to incidents from the Ross County game, McMaster “haven’t seen the game or the goals or the highlights”. Now, I get it is tedious watching us right now, but if you were getting paid to commentate, a little bit of homework should be carried out.
  7. Celtic are nowhere near as good without McGregor. He came back today after a long achilles injury as a sub and gifted the Huns a goal. We’re winning this 2-1. Scenes.
  8. Out of all the fake pitches, Livi is by far the worst, it’s just shite. Even on TV you need shades to watch a game because of the glare. But as previously mentioned, it’s wierd how on the first game of the season, we all went down full of hope and witnessed a truly awful game. Tomorrow (also wierd how the two fixtures are so far apart) we just expect a shitefest. Oot - Working in Peru. Will watch the game at 0900 in the outdoor seating area with copious mind enhancing substances.
  9. He sat not far behind me in the RDS. He certainly knew how to swear 😀 Someone told me at the Ross County game on Saturday he had died, bloody shame that. Seemed a nice enough guy.
  10. To be expected: We are shite just now Our record at Hampden v Celtic is awful Horrendous kick off time Hampden is shite Having said all that, I’ll be there, probably via Shettleston Juniors Club or fitever they are called nowadays.
  11. A lot on my right hand where I had heaps of operations as a kid. One on my right knee from falling off my push bike at fairly high speed a few years ago. Some others. Last one from last summer when I tried to do a handstand in the Med, slipped on rocks and gashed my left thumb. Scars are okay, everyone has a story behind it.
  12. Rescheduling flights as nae aeroplane could land at ABZ because of the fog last night.
  13. How many official websites back up your (incorrect) theory? It takes a big man to admit they are wrong. You know you can do it.