Aberdeen or RoSPR

would be home first to Fola (home 25/7, away 1/8)

potentially away first to the Georgian mob (away 25/7, home 1/8)

This is due to three Georgian teams all playing in the national stadium.

No real word on a Luxembourg tie being reversed or moved to the tuesday but there could be a similar problem there

Aberdeen or RoSPR

would be home first to Fola (home 25/7, away 1/8)

potentially away first to the Georgian mob (away 25/7, home 1/8)

This is due to three Georgian teams all playing in the national stadium.

No real word on a Luxembourg tie being reversed or moved to the tuesday but there could be a similar problem there

That's shit odds you are getting min.

does anyone know should we get through if the 1st tie will be home on 25/7? trying to orginise travel and accommodation, am really not sure of the permutations ect for the other ties, any help would be appreciated 

The club have advised against booking as liable to change depending who we get and how other teams from the same country get on.

You'd think the thick, retarded mongs would have learned that lesson after a load of them booked Cyprus for the round after Progres.

Then again it is the huns.

Hahahaha.

I'd argue this is worse. It's not like they just expected their own team to win. They've gambled on one team they've never heard of beating the other.

Or to raise funds for their “hero”

Yeah it’s funny how supporters of other clubs all fall over each other to do the “stay strong Fernando” and “you were a fantastic player” and put in money for him, full of shit you hated him when he was a player, now you think giving some money to this boy makes you a nice human?

No problem for any dandies wanting a ticket as the match has been moved to 55k stadium

Anyone on here trying to go? Great effort to turn it around at such short notice.

Aye. 

88 quid return flights. Marvellous.

Just checking oot airport - pub - stadium logistics the noo.

Aye I’m heading across. Not the cheapest or easiest place to get to

Aye. 

88 quid return flights. Marvellous.

Just checking oot airport - pub - stadium logistics the noo.

Pint.

Nae politics...  ;)

If you're buying   :laughing:

You heading to the game tonight?  Some local team v Dynamo Zagreb.  Think my mates going - he flew straight into Tbilisi from Helsinki at the weekend. 

Ha.  :checkit:

I'm not there til match day.

Wangled 1 day off work, so in from Baku 09.30am, return after match 01.30am.

Nae bag or accommodation.
Hopefully I will remain shart free.  :unsure: 

Done wee bit of investigation and with pal who has been before on reckoning where best pub area is.
Here reckons aboot the below. Glad to be re-advise with some hoor ITK.

Though I see there are a few beside ground too.

OOr8iHf.jpg

Ha.  :checkit:

I'm not there til match day.

Wangled 1 day off work, so in from Baku 09.30am, return after match 01.30am.

Nae bag or accommodation.

Hopefully I will remain shart free.  :unsure: 

Done wee bit of investigation and with pal who has been before on reckoning where best pub area is.

Here reckons aboot the below. Glad to be re-advise with some hoor ITK.

Though I see there are a few beside ground too.

OOr8iHf.jpg

@@Parklife - could fit in a visit to the Jewish museum along with the football.