Hollyoaks

Someone told me Warren's back. I need a fill in from october to present. I missed it for reasons I can't go into. I need to know what's going on.

But look, I saw Warren in that fire in the Loft and a burning rafter crashed on him on the stairs. He's some boy if he survived that, but I've always liked him.

It wasn't Warrens body they found it was some gadgy Warren had working for him, Warren managed to sneak out the back door and trap this kid inside the Loft, he put all his jewellery on him to him to make it appear it was him. Since the body was so badly burned Calvin and Sasha just assumed it was Warren.

Only person that knew was Thereasa as she was passing when Warren was escaping.

Thereasa shoots and kills Calvin but is pregnant with his bairn, so when it comes out that Thereasa is the killer Carmel takes the baby off her to raise her since its the only part of Calvin left.

Dom set IL Gnosh on fire,killing Steph and Malachy and went to jail.

Ste is pumping Cheryls brother Brendan but also has Rae up the duff.

Rhys was going out with Jackie but pumped Cheryl, so Jackie pumped Gilly then claimed he raped her.

Darren got Suzanne up the duff and had twins and got engaged to Nancy.

That's about the jist of it just now.

It wasn't Warrens body they found it was some gadgy Warren had working for him, Warren managed to sneak out the back door and trap this kid inside the Loft, he put all his jewellery on him to him to make it appear it was him. Since the body was so badly burned Calvin and Sasha just assumed it was Warren.

Thereasa shoots and kills Calvin but is pregnant with his bairn, so when it comes out that Thereasa is the killer Carmel takes the baby off her to raise her since its the only part of Calvin left.

Rhys was going out with Jackie but pumped Cheryl, so Jackie pumped Gilly then claimed he raped her.

I'd do Nancy till i don't know my own name.

Thanks for the update, I really need to tune in soon.

I've missed the past few weeks - did Gilly actually rape her then?

p.s. Tweeeeeedy min, India got murdered. Was a shame, I quite liked her.

I wish Tom would leave/die. For a child actor he's pretty good I suppose, but he's as irritating as piles.

I've missed the past few weeks - did Gilly actually rape her then?

p.s. Tweeeeeedy min, India got murdered. Was a shame, I quite liked her.

I wish Tom would leave/die. For a child actor he's pretty good I suppose, but he's as irritating as piles.

No it was consensual. She's just trying to get him in trouble so Rhys doesn't think she's a slag.

Tom saw them snogging on the sofa,so should be able to get him clear. Hopefully they highlight the birds claiming to be raped deserved to be punished.

Nah Gilly is guilty as f**k, I hope the Liam Gallacher wannabe goes down for years. Evidently its a viewers panel that will make up the jury on the case. The producers have already filmed two endings and there is also a spoiler that Gilly has previous for this as they have casted a lass who clains she was raped by him on holiday

And anyway, Jacqui can do no wrong in my eyes :cheers:

"Send Gilly Down!!!"

• 4 years later...

I've not been keeping up with it.

I watched it recently and thon Holly was being a tart with Robbie behind the police gadgies back. Brothers as well, shocking.

That's an odd one. He left school and joined the police cadets but now a few months later without any training is part of investigating murder inquiries.

Jason was pumping Hollys Ma (Cindy) though, so some revenge going on.

That's an odd one. He left school and joined the police cadets but now a few months later without any training is part of investigating murder inquiries.

Jason was pumping Hollys Ma (Cindy) though, so some revenge going on.

Not strictly true. She tried to pump him and he rejected. Some willpower there like.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 5 months later...