Mince And Tatties

tup

Are you a fan or not?

Personally I am a major advocate of mince and tatties.

I tried to do a vote but it didna work so ill count them.

I ken a mannie who eats nothing but the above for dinner, for 40 years solid, he'scwalked out of many a restaurant because they dinna serve it.

After eating out for 8 days in a row, my wife said that she wanted nothing other than mince and tatties when we got home. So that's what she cooked when we got home. The most real meal of the week. Fantastic. Canna beat it. And a fraction of the cost of what we had been eating.

Someone once tried to fob me off with corned hash as stovies. I no longer speak to that person.

Corned beef hash is more of a hot sandwich filler, not to be served as a main meal.

If you ever end up in hospital, Dinna tak the stovies.

Mastrick baker - greenfern, used to do ace stovies, haven't been up there for a while though since I broke up with the ex, always used to get served my a bird with the biggest double chin ever, anyone else seen her? She's huge like but her chin is a proper droopy fat lug to lug number, could sleep under it.

Does this said female have short ginger hair? If it is then her name is Ann-Marie and was in my year at school. At the age of 15 she was (around) 20-25 stone.

Oh - Mince & Tatties are ace (although to hot at the moment to have them for dinner)

She sounds nice, why did you split up?