The crap Christmas present thread 2021

Studebaker-90

9 hours ago, Roberto said:

See he is out with his young bit of stuff.

Defo perverted paedo tendencies thon like.

Always the very young ones.

I run aiberdeen and Glasgow.

Rise up...

Is she hot? I’ve nae seen him in ages

Assume he is still sporting the same leather jacket that he’s had for circa 2 decades

2 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Ive a 20 year old non leather jacket i still wear. Hasn't aged a day. 

Ive a 30 year old T Shirt that is a bit rough around the edges but its now a prized possession. 

Ive still got a long sleeve charlatans jesus hairdo tshirt and a teenage fanclub one both fae the early 90s. Bombers a’wye. My son can take them onto Antiques Roadshow in 50years time and make bank.

7 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

I should have an Achtung Baby tour t-shirt kicking about my old man’s place 

Probably worth about a millions pounds 

I had a PiL TOUR tour T-shirt, and a Transvision Vamp Born To Be Sold tour t-shirt etc... but my pride and joy was an original Sigue Sigue Sputnik Rollerball shirt in the Houston colors. 

Probably worth a million pounds... unfortunately they were all sold to buy drugs. 

I regret nothing. 

1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Wore all my old tour t-shirts into such a sorry state they were eventually used as rags. Used to buy the bootleg ones outside the venues for a fiver as well. Never see that now.

Ive had some belters of Rock /metal t shirts over the years. Usually offensive words that got Grannys tutting. 

Wish i still had them, faded n falling to bits would be fine. 

Rock n roll bric a brac seems to be my thing these days. 

Had a Skid Row shirt with EAT, FUCK KILL on the back. 

A classic Almighty logo shirt with All Loud, all wild, all fucking mighty on the back. 

Pantera, fucking Hostile shirt. 

Another Almighty shirt based on Irn Bru label that said Fuk U instead of Irn Bru...... Bright orange, on the back.... Made in Scotland, fae Girders......quite a tacky number. 

Liked an offensive shirt. 

1 hour ago, styrofoamplates said:

My favourite band t-shirt by far. 

The sheer delight I would get of people looking at it and then the realisation of what they were seeing on a 14 year old boy used to delight me 

il_1588xN.2251085177_4neb.jpg

Is that an umbrella up an arse?