Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Automatic revolving doors that stop unless you are in the correct position.

The one at Aberdeen Airport arrivals was a particular pain in the arse.

You could always use the normal doors.

I usually use the one down by the bar at ABZ. Saves you getting stuck behing some pap with loads of luggage or families in holiday mode.

If it doesn't fit in a carry on rucksack and your nae emigrating its not worth taking.

Young lassie at the gym last night saying 'oh my days' over and over again. Must've been her new catchphrase. Horrific.

Only a matter of time before the entire 'nae socks/transvestite eyebrows' young crew start saying it and i'll need to wear ear plugs when out and about.

I hear the young uns at work refer to good stuff as 'sick.'  Painful.

Was also on a bus in town one evening and a young ned from Northfield was doing his very best to use Jamaican patois with no irony at all (eg. man needs to get spliff when he gets aff this bus - referring to himself) He needed shot in the throat. 

One had a massive nudger though that was so noticeable that you could make out the ridge on his helmet. His Mother really should have told him to change.

Indecent exposure I'd say.

Some lads arsehole will feel the full fury of that.

Bigger cock than mine

But he won't use it as well

My gf just saw me exchanging pervy pictures of thon insta celebrities with a pal. Nothing serious, just a bit of buttock. Goes absolutely mental when I openly admitted I did that sort of thing. “My guy friends wouldn’t do that”. Asked her what the difference between doing that and watching porn was, didn’t have one. I’m still disgusting all the same. It appears that she has a warped view of that kind of thing. Perfectly natural I’d say.

Ex GF

Young lassie at the gym last night saying 'oh my days' over and over again. Must've been her new catchphrase. Horrific.

Only a matter of time before the entire 'nae socks/transvestite eyebrows' young crew start saying it and i'll need to wear ear plugs when out and about.

I hear the young uns at work refer to good stuff as 'sick.'  Painful.

Was also on a bus in town one evening and a young ned from Northfield was doing his very best to use Jamaican patois with no irony at all (eg. man needs to get spliff when he gets aff this bus - referring to himself) He needed shot in the throat. 

I thought this was just australia.  Fully sick!

My daughter showed me some pictures from the recent Bucksburn Academy proms.... Infact proms.... Pet Hate. Fucking School Disco you stuck up cunts.

The boys all looked like fucking benders with skin tight suit trousers, raised to half mast and no socks.

Never seen so many Where's Wally lookalikes in one room.

half mast used to be ultimate fashion faux pas in my youth....that and black shoes, white socks.

I went in to buy a pair of jeans recently... I tried a pair on which were clearly too short for me.  The shop assistant told me 'that's how they're meant to fit!'

My daughter showed me some pictures from the recent Bucksburn Academy proms.... Infact proms.... Pet Hate. Fucking School Disco you stuck up cunts.

The boys all looked like fucking benders with skin tight suit trousers, raised to half mast and no socks.

Never seen so many Where's Wally lookalikes in one room.

Agreed. Load of shite. The P7's in my wee laddies school have been fundraising for one all year, sponsored fucking shite, cake sales, scrounging wee cunts. Fuck knows what they need the fucking shekels for, I'm at least 20 down. Fucking Proms.

Young folk are the fucking pits - specifically 12-25 yr olds.

The wee lassies with the Groucho Marx eye brows? Nae fucking socks as a fashion statement? Where the fuck did it all go wrong? Spoilt wee fucking brats the lot of them. A generation of mummys special unique little hero's.

I also hate the noise they emit so stay away from shopping centres and city centres during daylight hours at all costs.  I have a 3 month old loon so i'll need to get offshore or the jail during his teenage years cos I can only see my intolerance increasing.

Don't get me started on the music they like - Gerry fucking cinnamon/Eddie fucking Sheering/Grime  :suicide:

Young folk are the fucking pits - specifically 12-25 yr olds.

The wee lassies with the Groucho Marx eye brows? Nae fucking socks as a fashion statement? Where the fuck did it all go wrong? Spoilt wee fucking brats the lot of them. A generation of mummys special unique little hero's.

I also hate the noise they emit so stay away from shopping centres and city centres during daylight hours at all costs.  I have a 3 month old loon so i'll need to get offshore or the jail during his teenage years cos I can only see my intolerance increasing.

Don't get me started on the music they like - Gerry fucking cinnamon/Eddie fucking Sheering/Grime  :suicide:

And that's where the simply red bit comes from @@Dad

I daresay there was old cunts saying look at the nick of those wee mutants when me and my pals where 12/13 with our Caterpillar beets (aye the work-wear company) Nevica ski jaikets, and centre partings. I cant defend those abominations as fashion statements. We listened to banging tunes tho and loved a can of tennents and a tab as opposed to a fruity gin and some biff they've bought off the dark web with their ma's credit card. Young loons are soft as shit these days and no mistake.

Wonder what they'd make of my Bay City Rollers get up back in the 70's?

I daresay there was old cunts saying look at the nick of those wee mutants when me and my pals where 12/13 with our Caterpillar beets (aye the work-wear company) Nevica ski jaikets, and centre partings. I cant defend those abominations as fashion statements. We listened to banging tunes tho and loved a can of tennents and a tab as opposed to a fruity gin and some biff they've bought off the dark web with their ma's credit card. Young loons are soft as shit these days and no mistake.

You know that every generation says this absolute excrement about the generation younger than them?

I'm glad as fuck i'm not a youngster these days. It's a hard as fuck time to grow up.

You know that every generation says this absolute excrement about the generation younger than them?

I'm glad as fuck i'm not a youngster these days. It's a hard as fuck time to grow up.

Trying to get a decent job, after leaving school or Uni, would be a nightmare right now.  Seems like fewer opportunities and more competition than when I was young.

Trying to get a decent job, after leaving school or Uni, would be a nightmare right now. Seems like fewer opportunities and more competition than when I was young.

Of course, there's so little manufacturing in the UK that they'll struggle to get decent jobs.

And if you do get a job, you'll have to pay so much on rent (because all the selfish cunt baby-boomers who bought their first home for £10k, have an additional buy-to-let property they rent out, there-by increasing the cost of properties). You'll have no chance of getting an affordable council house either, as all the baby-boomers took the Tory bribe and bought their council houses (which the Tories and subsequently Labour failed to replace).