The Graveyard Shift Thread

BrianFaePerth

Shift. You in the big hoose DS? Or safe in yer ane scratcher without fear of a probing finger?!

Up and aboot at hame Loon.

That said, letter in today wanting me in for a poke about.

I'm convinced that once you've been a guest at ARI, they refer you to some cunt who sits in the bowels of the building in a dark room thinking of things to do to you with strange implements.

Nae you is it Poodler?

Aye they've fair got their claws into you!

Don't worry, you won't appear as an unknowing protagonist in an entry to deviants corner!

The new FIT bowel screening kit appears to be a success anyway. Good news. The NHS in Scotland is light years ahead of its English counterpart.

I keep asking my old man to get his airse up here for retirement

Ha ha, don't think even Deviants Corner is ready to hear about me and my orifices.

Making good use of you and your colleagues at the NHS again of late.

You still work in cardio wards?

If so, our paths might cross - swing by with some proper meds ;-)

Haha given my ramblings on here it would be unwise to say where I worked.

But aye I'll see you.

Azithromycin it is!!

Ha ha, don't think even Deviants Corner is ready to hear about me and my orifices.

Making good use of you and your colleagues at the NHS again of late.

You still work in cardio wards?

If so, our paths might cross - swing by with some proper meds ;-)

Haha given my ramblings on here it would be unwise to say where I worked.

But aye I'll see you.

Azithromycin it is!!

My dad is due in for a double bypass, say hi. He'll be the one that looks nothing like a Wookie

• 4 weeks later...