Pet Hates

StandFree1982

chibbed a cunt n dumped the body in the canal. sez it wis self defence cos the cunt tried tae beast him..revealed aw in ez book n goat arrestd..sacked aff eggheeds n moanin cos e canna git ony work cos ez a cold blooded killer wi the virus.. skint is fuck.. ez set up a jist givin page fir cunts thit want tae donate tae git beck oan ez feet

Not a chance son - he's on another level. Unless you got lucky with free shot/landing on cheese earners.

Fuck you Dad, I have an encyclopaedic knowledge of utter shit.

Pish at geography granted. Happy to team up on a tv quiz show if you can be fucked applying.

Should do it to see how many references to here we can drop in.

Thinking glass her might not make the cut.

Have wondered before about what the Mastermind subject criteria is. Must be a producers call.

Sometimes folk go The British Empire or some shite when you could get asked anything. I’d be clean opting for the goals of Darren Mackie at Aberdeen and revising on the plane down to the studio.

Have wondered before about what the Mastermind subject criteria is. Must be a producers call.

Sometimes folk go The British Empire or some shite when you could get asked anything. I’d be clean opting for the goals of Darren Mackie at Aberdeen and revising on the plane down to the studio.

That's actually a pet hate of mine, someone's on with The History of Renaissance Art or some such thing up against some plonker whose specialist subject is the First Series of Blackadder.

Not a level playing field.