Redforever86

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Redforever86 last won the day on January 11

Redforever86 had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

10,221 profile views

Redforever86's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Aye but it’s brewed in Cork so more popular there, so possibly a fresher pint than some of the Guinness lines. Although both seemed popular and the pubs were busy. We done a few blind tests and even a lot of the local Irish couldn’t tell between them tbh. They all said it can vary pub to pub. Beamish was decent too but more hoppy and less creamy but a bit cheaper.
  2. Following on the classic hat “etsdeebest pint in erland”. Murphys>Guinness.
  3. Got smashed in Edinburgh and then Cork the last 4 days. Body feels absolutely ruined, nae idea how you cunts do it.
  4. Da even remember typing this, it’s a hell of a weekend lads.
  5. I told you to not speak about Scott Browns sister you sick fuck
  6. Both 100 times better than all the unionist pish.
  7. We will just pish the money up the wall on shite like Morris anyway, wouldn’t get to excited. Hope he goes to a better club than fucking Fulham.
  8. https://www.thenational.scot/news/24178863.scotland-cheapest-electricity-europe-octopus-energy-chief-says/ Bettertogether
  9. I’ve got a chocolate milk stout here might try it with coco pops. Also might nae.
  10. Fucking ace series.