Chat With Random Folks

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: afternoon

Stranger: Hey...

Stranger: this is....strange!

You: would you like to buy derek young for an undisclosed fee?

Stranger: Derek Young is of no value to me.

You: but he's good to have about the place

You: we could do a swap deal? who can you offer?

Stranger: ...so you seek monetary compensation for his offload?

Stranger: I might offer...me, if the terms were decent. What are th perks?

You: he is versatile. to elaborate, he's terrible in every position

You: are you any good? what would you bring to the team? do you like Tango?

Stranger: I think I am valuable...for sure.

You: can you play right back?

Stranger: I cant Tango...however, I can Charleston like a mothef**ker?

You: excellent.

Stranger: I also can make Pancakes...and...can solve a Rubik Cube.

You: most of our team love to dance in the discos

Stranger: Are these skills essential to the team?

You: not especially but you have to be better than ricky foster

Stranger: Oh, no doubt. Can I wear a Wizard hat all the time?

You: yes - can you do magic tricks? could you make a big fat glowing man disappear?

Stranger: Im not sure. My name is Magical Trever. I have dissapeared cows before....so Im sure a fat glowing man would be an easy feat.

You: excellent - how quickly can you get here?

Stranger: Where is there? My ship is low on fuel..

You: aberdeen, scotland

You: we'll pay expenses

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

:)

Connecting to server...

You: hi

Stranger: hello

Stranger: how are you

You: Aye ok be better once Jimmy gets sacked

You: yourself?

Stranger: what did Jummy do

Stranger: Jimmy

Stranger: fine just killing time at work

You: hes usless manger destroying the club

You: where you from?

Stranger: US

Stranger: scottish?

You: aye am scottish how you tell?

Stranger: your accent

Stranger: ha kidding the "aye"

Stranger: where in scotland?

You: aberdeen where in the us you from?

Stranger: arizona

Stranger: i have visited glasgow and edinburugh

You: cool get yourself to aberdeen much better place

Stranger: how so?

Stranger: actually was planning on it but ran out of time

You: what disapointing

You: how old are you

Stranger: 24

Stranger: you

You: 23

Stranger: is jimmy fired yet

You: no but we can make it happien if you come to aberdeen we can protest together

Stranger: maybe you can frame him for something

You: hes done that himself

You: he thinks top 6 is good we have been beat by lower leauge teams 3 years in a row now disgrace

Stranger: oh a football club

You: yeah

Stranger: for some reason i thought you meant a nightclub

Stranger: yes i feel the same pain of poor sports management

You: nae thats the players like the clubs

Stranger: crap gtg

i've found JIMMY CALDERWOOD ON HERE!!!!

You: who are you and what do you do?

Stranger: let's be serious, EVERYTHING i do is pretty special

You: modest too!

Stranger: i'm the entire package AND more.

You: perhaps you should be in politics

Stranger: that's the last place i should be

You: do you think qualifying for the top 6 is an achievement or wouldn't you settle for less than 3rd

Stranger: i'm not that competitive, i'd be ok with top 6 as opposed to top 3 or higher

Stranger: as long as i beat someone

You: ah i see. thank you Jimmy

Connecting to server...

Stranger: hi

You: hello

You: whats up?

Stranger: i am jade goody

You: oh aye and am Jeff Stelling

Stranger: whats ure mobile number

You: 01224 631903

Stranger: im ringin u

You: ok say Jimmy must go

Stranger: said

You: what they say back

Stranger: f$ck you . you ugly c{nt

You: must been Willie you got! would you adgree that stuart duff is good to have round the place

Stranger: nope

You: nae either do aye

You: JMG yeah?

Stranger: JMG indeed

You: yup Mark mcghee the man for the job?

Stranger: yeah.. can i make love to you

You: depends!

Stranger: on what

You: Nothing like jimmy gives Ricky thats messy stuff

Stranger: i can come

You: 4.45 main stand at pittodrie on sat?

Stranger: yeh

:spanner:

You: flash aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa

Stranger: heej

You: hey

Stranger: how are you

You: brasil?

Stranger: no holland

You: good you?

You: a you smoke the herb?

Stranger: yes

Stranger: what

You: all dutch people do?

You: smoke the reefer?

Stranger: okee

You: do you know jimmy calderwood?

Stranger: no i'm not smoking

Stranger: no

You: you would think he smokes the reefer?

You: always changing team selections

You: do you agree jmg?

You: can you jump on a flight to aberdeen on saturday to protest?

You: get a deal on klm?

Stranger: if I wanna doe that yes

Stranger: sorry do

You: we then party afterwards

You: might even treat you to a drink in the east neuk!

Stranger: okee nice

You: dont tell scotty calderwood tho huh?

Stranger: can you take a flight to holland

You: but the protest is in aberdeen?

Stranger: yes I know it's just a question

You: i can take a flight to holland yes!

Stranger: okee that's nice

You: only amsterdam tho from aberdeen

You: but thats got 'hos and blow so what else do you need?

You: can you take ho's and blow to the protest?

You: every heid counts

You: cool i'll let the boys know

Stranger: right which boys

You: the rest of the dandys!

Stranger: what's that

You: they'll be delighted, yo 'hos might already know some of my fellow dandys!

You: aberdeen fans

You: do you live in amsterdam?

You: is it illegal to write more than 5 words in a post over there?

You: are you a dude or a dudette?

Stranger: okee dudette you

You: i am the dude

You: do you come here often?

You: oh you saucy minx!

You: how old are you?

Stranger: 15 you

You have disconnected.

3049 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

Stranger: u have a small penis

You: ah I know you

Stranger: yeh im sitting next to u with my hands down ur pants idiot

You: how did you know it was I, James calderwood esq.

Stranger: because ur penis is in my hand

You: HARDER HARDER HARDER. So it is graham spiers then

You: ?

Stranger: *harder

You: thanks I've shot my wad now.

Stranger: is that hard enough?

Stranger: thanks for the cum

You: Cheers Mr Spiers that was lovely. I'm off the give big deek and wee darren a blowjob. Nice talking to you again. Look forward to your crawling piece in the Times on monday

Stranger: good day, it was a lovely encounter

You: always a pleasure never a chore spiersy. Do you think I should be sacked?

Stranger: yes and no, ill have to sleep on it

You: these b*stards do. I hate them.

You: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?s...mp;#entry426281

You: Can you tell them to stop? It would be a great help

Stranger: would it be much of a stretch of the imagination to...murder them?

You: Bit much. Thinking of sending willie and wiggy round to their houses to sort them out. You could go as well spiersy. Maybe get big walt and wee gus in as well. Would be a laugh

You: I would go but my weight prevents me from getting through normal sized door frames.

Stranger: unfortunate

You: So is my tan and tactical ability and an eye for a player. I hate me as well. Spiersy tell me you love me.

Stranger: i dunno, the sex is great but

You: but i have giv en you aids? Bit like waht I have done to a once great football club.

Stranger: aids come in through the anus

You: correct and I have been shafting AFC up the anoos fora while now. Keep getting away with it though.

Stranger: cool, can i hold ur penis again?

You: No. Spiersy people would talk. Can't have that

:dance::hysterical::hysterical:

Connecting to server...

You: Cock nosed needle d!ck

Stranger: teach me something new

Stranger: na f8ck that

Stranger: prick

You: Jimmy Must Go!!!!!!!!

Stranger: mia?

You: mia fit? mamma mia?

Stranger: ol pregnant grammy face

Stranger: that went over your head

You: I am the god of hellfire and I bring you fire

You: far you fae

Stranger: you sound lame

Stranger: b!tch

You: Lame as in lame-unable to walk?

Stranger: disconnect me now

Stranger: please

You: no you disconnect f**k arse

Stranger: you from england

You: Scotland. You?

Stranger: vegas

You: You a stripper or a drug dealer?

Stranger: ima pimp

You: Aye you pimp oot your ain @rse

Stranger: i dont know what the hell that means

You: ahh I have taught you something new then haven't I?

Stranger: you showed me some new sh*t but i dont understand

You: thats nae my fault if you no comprende then is it. Spams great. I love spam

Stranger: thats nasty are you a b!tch?

Stranger: female i mean

You: spam spammity spam. No one expects the spanish inquisition

Stranger: squarzo

I was looking forward to an early night as well.

Stop it!! I canna tik it nae mare!!!! :)

I was shaking alike a sh!tting dog at my desk at lunch trying to stifle my laughter! F~cking quality. I'll be logging on in a bit once I have read through the rest of this thread!!

R.O.D.

got a good one, but he left :)

You: hola

Stranger: como estas

Stranger: ?

You: yeh im good, you?

Stranger: muy bien!

Stranger: LOL

You: hablar espanol/ingles?

Stranger: ambos

Stranger: y tu?

Stranger: donde estas

Stranger: ?

You: scotland

Stranger: kewl

Stranger: :D

You: u?

Stranger: canada

Stranger: LOL

Stranger: xD

You: JIG or JMG?

Stranger: huh??

You: jimmy is god or jimmy must go

Stranger: wat does tht mean?

You: you don't know me?

You: jimmy calderwood

You: aberdeen manager

Stranger: r we supposed to know u?

You: im a famous football manager

You: i know lots of famous people

You: i know jaap stam

You: im going to be fired soon though

You: i had 3 bad games out of 200

You: but i have 5 top 6 finishes!!!

Stranger: oh ic

Stranger: well lets quiz u hen

Stranger: then*

You: ok

Stranger: place of birth?

Stranger: ill give u 2 seconds 2 answer!

You: govan

You: glasgow

You: (scotland)

Stranger: at wat age did u have ur 1st debut?

You: 17

Stranger: watz ur position?

Stranger: or waz?

You: midfielder

Stranger: anything else?

You: defender

Stranger: g2g bye

4433 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

Stranger: ooi

You: how are you?

Stranger: bem e ai?

You: speak english?

Stranger: yea

Stranger: but i know u

Stranger: you brazilian

You: no i'm british

Stranger: you're lying

You: where are you from?

Stranger: brazil

Stranger: just like you

You: from scotland

You: jmg or jig?

Stranger: i found your ip mate

You: very good. not from brazil then

Stranger: why can't you tell the truth?

You: what can you do with my ip?

Stranger: nothing especial

Stranger: but i can know where you are

You: i'm from Great Britain

Stranger: really?

You: yes

Stranger: prove me

You: eastenders is on. archie mitchell is naughty

You: my job is under threat

Stranger: ok

You: performance issues

Stranger: so ask me

Stranger: who will win the premier league?

You: i'm not delivering what my customers want

You: celtic will will the premier league

You: i like to chnage positions

You: i like a little tinker

You: i have a little tinker too if i'm being homes

You: honest

You: i can't see it anyway cos i am fat

Stranger: i hate fat

You: are you whacking off?

Stranger: sorry

You: Our team is being shafted by Jimmy Calderwood

Stranger: football?

You: yeah...

Stranger: that sucks

You: yeah... want to protest?

Stranger: Chicago teams always suck (Jordan's Bulls aside), so I know what it's like

Stranger: protest what?

You: to get Calderwood out!

Stranger: sure.

Stranger: you got a petition i can sign

Stranger: calderwood is a nazi

You: indeed... hun c**t!

You: http://livepetitions.co.uk/calderwoodout

Stranger: why hasn't someone "taken care" of him yet?

You: don't know... but it's time someone did

Stranger: that was easy

Stranger: signed

Stranger: i dunno if they can see I'm from the USA, but I hope they get that jerk outta there so you guys can finally win some matches

You: yeah... cups are our main problem... lower league sides have beaten us in the cup last 3 seasons :@

Stranger: well, that's what it's all about, ain't it?

You: it is indeed... :hysterical:

Stranger: you gotta have people who take care of business when it counts

Stranger: like, look at Chicago... you've heard of the Cubs, right?

You: yep

Stranger: we overpay for these players who are awesome early in the year, but then when the playoffs come they are disasters

Stranger: but they keep doing it, and those are the good years

Stranger: it's been over 100 years since the Cubs won anything

Stranger: like, before BOTH world wars

You: christ... i thought it was bad that we hadn't won a cup in 17 years

Stranger: i hope it's not that bad for your team

You: but were ment to be the 3rd biggest in the country!

Stranger: yeah, the funny part is...

Stranger: every spring, all the Cubs fans say "we're winning the world series this year"

Stranger: and then when they are out of it less than half into the season, they say "wait til next year, that'll be our year"

You: yeah... all talk and no bottle

Stranger: so have the cups started yet?

Stranger: yup!@

You: yeah and we're out of both :@

Stranger: :wave:

Yankee JMG'er!

You: Our team is being shafted by Jimmy Calderwood

Stranger: football?

You: yeah...

Stranger: that sucks

You: yeah... want to protest?

Stranger: Chicago teams always suck (Jordan's Bulls aside), so I know what it's like

Stranger: protest what?

You: to get Calderwood out!

Stranger: sure.

Stranger: you got a petition i can sign

Stranger: calderwood is a nazi

You: indeed... hun c**t!

You: http://livepetitions.co.uk/calderwoodout

Stranger: why hasn't someone "taken care" of him yet?

You: don't know... but it's time someone did

Stranger: that was easy

Stranger: signed

Stranger: i dunno if they can see I'm from the USA, but I hope they get that jerk outta there so you guys can finally win some matches

You: yeah... cups are our main problem... lower league sides have beaten us in the cup last 3 seasons :@

Stranger: well, that's what it's all about, ain't it?

You: it is indeed... :wave:

Stranger: you gotta have people who take care of business when it counts

Stranger: like, look at Chicago... you've heard of the Cubs, right?

You: yep

Stranger: we overpay for these players who are awesome early in the year, but then when the playoffs come they are disasters

Stranger: but they keep doing it, and those are the good years

Stranger: it's been over 100 years since the Cubs won anything

Stranger: like, before BOTH world wars

You: christ... i thought it was bad that we hadn't won a cup in 17 years

Stranger: i hope it's not that bad for your team

You: but were ment to be the 3rd biggest in the country!

Stranger: yeah, the funny part is...

Stranger: every spring, all the Cubs fans say "we're winning the world series this year"

Stranger: and then when they are out of it less than half into the season, they say "wait til next year, that'll be our year"

You: yeah... all talk and no bottle

Stranger: so have the cups started yet?

Stranger: yup!@

You: yeah and we're out of both :@

Stranger: :(

Yankee JMG'er!

Great stuff Pudgie. Getting complete strangers to sign the JMG petition! :):hysterical:

4443 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

Stranger: hiya

You: that's a bit gay

Stranger: why?

You: are you male or female?

Stranger: male

You: where do you live?

Stranger: becoz of "hiya"?

Stranger: UK

You: cool

Stranger: and u

You: where in uk?

Stranger: cambridge

You: like i said, gay as f**k

You: you like football?

Stranger: i watch football all the time

You: whatteam do you support?

Stranger: Liverpool for sure!

You: f**k me you're joking!?

You: what scottish team?

Stranger: Rangers...

You: wrong answer...try again

Stranger: i don't know

You: oh come on you must know another team

Stranger: f**k you i don't watch scottish league

You: like i said gay as f**k

You: isn't cambridge full of poofs?

You: batty boy

You: orange f**k

You: you like orange?

Stranger: you are such an idoit

You: sorry, how old are you

You: arite min

Stranger: what

You: how you doing, ASL

Stranger: am good

Stranger: what about u

Stranger: 21/m/LA

You: I am not bad, under alot of strain

You: 54/m/Scotland I am a soccer coach

Stranger: celtic fan?

You: basket ball?

Stranger: noo

Stranger: Glasgow

You: Oh Glasgow celtic, yeah my team beatg them 4-2 then we went away and got beatg from low division side, but still 3 bad games in 200 is not bad right

You: My name is Jimmy Calderwood you may have heard abou

Stranger: what team r u coaching

You: t me

You: I am coaching Aberdeen FC, the fans expect too much and want me out of the club, it is madness here

Stranger: wow

Stranger: i support manchester united..lazio.. celtics..and palermo

Stranger: i followed manchester to moscow last year

Stranger: was amazing

You: ahh I know Sir Alex, good friend the Aberdeen fans expect me to be like him and win all the time, they are nuts

Stranger: nice

Stranger: so what r u doing here

You: Just trying to get away from all of the hatred towards me

Stranger: stressed ?

You: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=20624 these are what the so called "fans" are saying, I'm not that bad and am very stressed

Connecting to server...

You: hey there, ASL

Stranger: you first!

You: 54/m/scotland, I am a football(soccer) coach

Stranger: you pervert

or send us feedback.

Connecting to server...Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!Stranger: ________________░▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒░_____________________________________________

______________▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓____________________________________________

_____________▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓░_________________________________░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒_________

____________▒▓▒▒▓▓▓░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░____▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒_______

____________▓▓▒▒▓▓░░░░░░▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓______

____________▓▓▒▒▓▓░░░▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓░░░░░░░░▒▓▒_____

____________▒▓▒▒▒▓▓▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░░░░░░░▓▒_____

_____________▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓░░░░░▒▓______

______________▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒░░▒▓░______

______________░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▓________

_____________░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒_________

____________░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒_________

____________▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓░________

___________▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▒________

___________▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓________

__________▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓________

__________▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓░_______

_________░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓░_______

_________▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒░░░░░░░▒▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓░_______

________▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒░░░░░░░░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░░▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒_______

_______▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░░░░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓_______

_____░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▓▒░░░░░░░░▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓░______

____░▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒░░░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓______

___▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▓▓░░░░░░░░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓_____

___░░░▒▓▓▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▓▓░░░░░░░░▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓____

______▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▓▓░░░░░░░▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓________

_____░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▓▓▒░░░░▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▓▓░________

______░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░_______

______▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓░_____

____░▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓____

___░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓░__

___▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒_

__▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓░

_░▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓__▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓

_▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒ Stranger: you have been huggy beared.

Stranger: Youalrigh?

You: Like? Where you from?

Stranger: England

Stranger: You ?

You: Scotland. How is life in the shire?

Stranger: London. It is good

You: I succesfully orchestrated a campaign to get OZD back today. I'm well proud of mysel. what have you done?

Stranger: what ozd ?

Stranger: i went to london in fancy dress for my friends birthday

You: JMG or JIG? One Zander Diamond I'm regretting it noo. He's getting too big for his boots noo.

Stranger: Cool

You: Na freezing. My boiler in my hoose has packed in and no central heating. Its another expense.

Stranger: Oh mann

Stranger: Thats annoying

Stranger: My room

Stranger: is SOO hot, its unbearable

You: How did you know I'm a man? You one o these folk that can spik to the deid?

Stranger: yes i am xD

You: Devil worshipper eh? Ask my granny far she left the cat food then. Things starving.

Stranger: In the top right hand cupboard above the bat in the cellar

Stranger: found it ?

You: she didnae a a cellar she stayed in a bungalow. The cats deid noo as well due to starvation. You are a fraud. JMG or JIG?

You: Answer the question JMG or JIG?

Stranger: JMG or JIG ?

You: Pick one.

Stranger: i do not understand i am thick

Stranger: JIG

You: JIG! You b@stard. He's a fat clown that is no good for nowt but a draft excluder. You lie aboot the cat food and now this. How can I forgive you?

Stranger: I will make you food.

You: Fit food? You could go and protest ootside pittodrie if you really want to make it up to me.

Stranger: I shall

You: Good man. 4.45 after the inverness caley game. See you there. Be in the broadhill bar for a few drinks afore the game as well. Should be good.

Stranger: Yeah

Stranger: ill leave for the walk now

Stranger: just about make it

You: Good. By the sounds o you you need the exercise.

Stranger: : O

Stranger: I do trampolining all the time . RUDENESS

Stranger: I am fit as a fiddle

You: I've never seen a fiddle that could run a hundred metres. They are not fit.

Stranger: D:

Stranger: that is all i can do

Stranger: nothing more than 100m

Stranger: i sprint

You: I w@nk. Its much more fun. Try it.

You have disconnected.

Connecting to server...

You: Baaa

Stranger: Hi!

You: Baaaaa

Stranger: I'm a pig, a big pig, but I like you :hysterical:

Stranger: You're a bitch ? You suck ? :hap:

You: Baa

You: Baaaaaaaaaaa

Stranger: Baaaa what ?

You: Baaa

Stranger: I'll put my dick in you, f**kin'b*stard :hap:

Guest glasgowdon
Great stuff Pudgie. Getting complete strangers to sign the JMG petition! :):checkit:

Nice one, I love all the expert backing you're getting.

:)

Guest glasgowdon
Welcome back GD. How are you doing?

:):)

Not bad, I think I had a two year ban or something.

Although it was supposed to be removed after the board changed hands.

Quite a few roasters on here.

Guest glasgowdon
Did you get banned too during the great cull? Someone told me you were one of the "secret" moderators on here!

Yea I got banned during that time.

I was a mod, everyone knew I was though, wasn't a secret.

Jacked it in when the idiocy got overwhelming.

I like this lassie from Hooland heard of the tango man fairly good points made :jmg: :sherlock:

Connecting to server...

Stranger: Hello!

You: how are you

Stranger: Good :D with you too ?

You: yea ane bad

You: where you from?

Stranger: When i say that the most peaple leave haha but i'm from holland

You: ah You must know Jimmy Calderwood

Stranger: of footbal ?

You: yeah

Stranger: i only know he is from footbal i'm a girl. i don't watch a lot of football

Stranger: where you from?

You: Scotland

Stranger: Nice!

You: maybe you could answer this question does he really have heaps of contacts i n Holland he always brags about it!

Stranger: i'm not sure what you mean but he had coached a few clubs

You: he any good? he usless here

You: donsen't know tatics

You: he makes me angry

You: maybe you could join the Jimmy Must GO

Stranger: haha that's a shame. he had coached very mini clubs.

Stranger: let him stay in sotland :laughing: we have enough bad coaches

You: yes mini clubs Aberdeen were a big club but he made us mini

You: would you adgree hes a buffon?

You: would you like join the JMG?

Stranger: haha

Stranger: i don't know him but i wanna join if i have to do nothing with it

You: protest agains him on sat will fly you over?

You: http://www.afc-chat.net/forums/index.php?s...mp;#entry426401

Stranger: i think the players have to stop and go to another club

You: yeah most them should

You: Jimmy thinks there good have round the place

You: Jiimy should be sacked to though yeah!

Stranger: i think you are a big football fan!

Stranger: haha i think it's funny are you going to matches or not?

You: I am but they serve up rubbish every week

You: 3-5-2 or 4-4-2

Stranger: what does that last thing mean?

Stranger: my english is nog very well i'm sorry

You: eithers Jimmys

You: sure they wont take him back to holland?

Stranger: maybe to support not to coach. but i hope for you. i don't care he will never end up by ajax. a big club here in holland

You: he's lucky still be at a big club!

You: what you think of bebo?

Stranger: never heard of. what is it?

You: ah hes started scoring again fine young loon

You: good have around the place

I just canna help masel! :applause:

4061 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

Stranger: Kevin?

You: call me what you like

You: what's your name?

Stranger: amanda

Stranger: and u?

You: Jimmy

You: how are you?

Stranger: fine and u?

You: so so

You: where do you live?

Stranger: us and u?

You: UK

You: how old are you?

Stranger: 18 and u?

You: 25

You: do you use this site very often?

Stranger: ;D

You: i've just strated using it

Stranger: me too

You: what do y ou do for a livig?

You: living

Stranger: nothing...only study and u?

You: manager

You: what you studying?

Stranger: sociology

You: cool, I did some of that

You: didn;t like it very much to be homest

Stranger: nicee :applause:

You: so, what do you look like?

Stranger: nothing haha

You: you look like nothing? are you a ghost?

Stranger: yes...and u?

You: like a Scotsman

You: green eyes

Stranger: i change every day...today i look like britney spearsd hahaha

You: do people come on here to chat each other up?

You: u know, flirt?

Stranger: some people

Stranger: i dont

You: what about you?

You: oh ok

Stranger: and u?

You: so there's no point in me asking if I can eat your pussy all night long?

You: please

You: you f**king tease

Oh dear....I found a Psychologist fae Brazil!!!

4217 users onlinethe Funadvice Traffic ExchangeConnecting to server...

You: name?

Stranger: how are you ?

Stranger: Diego and you ?

You: Where are you from?

You: you are male yes?

You: Maradonna?

Stranger: aUHEHUEUHEUhaEUhaeaHEHEuhEUhaE

Stranger: im not argentin !

You: have you just shot yer load?

You: where are you from then? I did ask

Stranger: ==============================8

Stranger: i asked your name first

You: oh sorry, Jimmy

Stranger: shot

Stranger: u mean white ?

You: cum

Stranger: not cum

You: ok. start again

You: where do you live

Stranger: brazil

You: ah, now I see why you got the arse when I called you Maradonna! Ha ha

Stranger: hahahahahha

Stranger: we'rent good friend

You: jig or jmg?

Stranger: whata ?

You: Jimmy Is God, or Jimmy Must Go?

Stranger: are u north american ?

You: no, I am Scottish

You: do yo like football?

Stranger: i meaned that diego maradona its not a good friend of brazil

You: yes I know.. Try and keep up

Stranger: brazilians have something agains argentins

Stranger: and they the same for us

You: DO you like football?

Stranger: sure

Stranger: of course

Stranger: and u ?

You: have you heard of ABerdeen Football Club in Scotland?

Stranger: hmmm

Stranger: maybe

Stranger: say me more about it

You: maybe? They are the mutts nuts man!!

Stranger: really

Stranger: hahahah

You: they won the European Cup WInners CUp in 1983

Stranger: i had a friend that was in dublin last years

You: beat Real Madrid in the final

Stranger: footbal manager

You: your friend is a football manager?

You: that is my job!!

Stranger: no sorry it was not dublin

You: I am the manager of Aberdeen Football Club

Stranger: was gasglow

You: glasgow?

Stranger: really

Stranger: thats nice

You: where Rangers and Celtic come from

You: Glasgow I mean

Stranger: but he's small

Stranger: i mean

Stranger: he's not in the bussiness for years

Stranger: i think he's on that about 5 years

You: I like Rangers, but I am Aberdeen manager now

You: the aberdeen supporters do not like me

Stranger: if u 're aberdeen manager its another level

You: it is stressful you know

Stranger: i can imagine a little bit

You: they are goign to protest agaiinst me on SAturday to get me out

Stranger: im psychologyst by the way

Stranger: hahahahha

You: that might come in useful!

Stranger: thats bad

Stranger: what you'll do about it ?

You: what shoudl I do? We only lost 3 cup games in 3 years to small teams

You: do you know anything about harpoons?

You: hmmm I have one stuck in my butt

You: i need to get it out

Stranger: for me harpoons its army for get fish

Stranger: not army

Stranger: weapon

You: yes that is right! To catch fish

You: I was sunbathing on a each in Spain - Magaluf beach

Stranger: if u have that in your butt you're reallyh in troubles

Stranger: i hope its a metaphor

You: and a Japanese Whale boat off the coast shot me in the butt

Stranger: you are just kidding !

Stranger: nooo

You: you see I made a joke - it is because I am as fat as a whale yes?

Stranger: aeHaEHaEHaEHaEHHAE

Stranger: maybe

Stranger: maybe not

You: money shot?

Stranger: do you use drugs ?

You: anyway, do you t h ink I shoudl leave Aberdeen,

You: drugs? Do you think that might help me?

Stranger: no of course not

Stranger: you seems a little bit confuse

You: what did you sak then? am i being silly?

Stranger: maybe its me !

Stranger: you have to fight for your own

Stranger: nothing more

Stranger: do what u want to do

You: i am under stress as club supporters want to string me up by the goolies

Stranger: i dont have any answer for u

You: are you really a psychologist?

Stranger: you have the answers

Stranger: i worke in a sanatorium

You: smarties have the answers

Stranger: for mental ill people

You: sanatorium? Liek a toilet?

You: ah I see, sorry

Stranger: something like that

Stranger: not very different...

You: do y ou think I am mentally ill?

You: I like to tinker a lot

Stranger: should i think ?

Stranger: you seems very... fast

Stranger: maybe u have tdah

You: i type fast and think fast

You: tdah?

Stranger: Hyperactivity

You: wasn;t hat a scissors album?

You: hyper? maybe

Stranger: i dont know it i like progressive metal music

You: i always liek to change tactics and team formations

You: seevral times a game

You: several

You: you might be right

You: i move very slowly though

Stranger: maybe you should stop a little bit

You: because I am fatas a whale yes?

Stranger: what you have with whales ?

You: it is a joke

You: jokes keep me sane - or so I thought

You: now you tell me I am radio rental

Stranger: maybe u should go into a professional

You: go into a professional?? You mean f**k them?

You: you heard about me and wee ricky then?

Stranger: thats really strange

Stranger: dude

You: i am unique

Stranger: your f**ked up

Stranger: what had you smoke ?

You: aberdeen angus beef

You: I love smoking beef

Stranger: had u glasgow kiss in the nouse ?

You: ha ha that is good humout for a dago

You: humour

Stranger: hahaah

Stranger: just like zidane

You: so do you have any rain forests left for me to hide in after the game on saturday?

You: or have you cut them all down?

Stranger: actually i'll go to some next weeks

Stranger: some mountains

Stranger: in the rain forest

Stranger: really awsome thing

You: now I know why a brazilian on a women is meaning no covering yes?

You: you have no trees left in Brazil!

Stranger: do u have there ?

You: oh yes. i can see lots of wood. wink wink

Stranger: me too

Stranger: i have some in my side now

Stranger: by the window

You: you have your pork sword in your side?

Stranger: and you some fog there ?

You: you are an exhibitionist?

Stranger: dont think so

Stranger: are u ?

You: fog, no that is on the Tyne - it belongs to Gazza apparently - all of it

You: no I am not

You: I am too fat

Stranger: but i like taking photos

You: I risk being harpooned

Stranger: and showing it for people

You: showing your wood for people in photos?

Stranger: if i was in some polar expedition i could easyly kill a whale with and harpoon

Stranger: and eat the flesh

You: that's not very nice

You: i might be related to the poor bugger

Stranger: and you know it

Stranger: the biguers go first

You: now who is the mentally ill one!?!?

Stranger: human flesh !

Stranger: ahhahahahhaha

Stranger: everybody have some of mad and of doctor

You: anyway, what formations can you suggest I try on SAturday too fool the opposition?

Stranger: hmmm

You: what about the whale formation? wide in the middle?

Stranger: the unique think i can say its

Stranger: if u be something be all of that something

Stranger: go attacking

Stranger: and dont turn back

You: erm, are you saying it is ok to be fat?

You: yes I like your style

Stranger: if that make u happy

You: You brazilians don;t give a f**k about defending do you?

Stranger: your bill will be really expensive

You: We try to defend but are sh*t at the back

You: my bill?

Stranger: the best defence its the atack

You: I do not pay for this chat

You: yes you are so right!! Can you come to scotland to coach my strikers?

Stranger: we pay for everything in this life

You: SAndy Clark is pish min. I want rid of him

Stranger: no i cant

Stranger: sorry

You: very profound. Wasted on me like

Stranger: i have things to do this week

You: i'll pay your air fare

You: 3 year contract gauranteed!!

You: Willie will see you right

Stranger: its easther this week

You: you can roll yer eggs down the Broad Hill then mate

Stranger: and im not coach

You: you are a good catholic boy?

Stranger: you're

You: either is sandy! He is a Boaby

Stranger: well

Stranger: jgg

You: jgg?

Stranger: jmg

You: jimmy's gotta Go?

Stranger: yeap

You: Jimmy must go

Stranger: was nice to talk with u

You: You remembered! Well done

You: you are saying I shoudl go from the manager role yes?

Stranger: u're a really a diffrent person

You: no different from the sanitorium

Stranger: go search a doctor ok

You: surely?

Stranger: bye bye

You: nutter

Stranger: take care of yourserlf

You: yer feel min

Stranger: buddy

You: you too Maradonna

Connecting to server...

You: Hey do you like football

You: are you from the Uk

Stranger: holland

Stranger: watching man. u porto now you?

You: yes, I was meant to be there but my great friend sir Alex never got back in touch about tickets and the player he is sending me on loan

You: You see I am a football manager at Aberdeen, my name is Jimmy Calderwood

Stranger: ofcourse

You: You remember me from my time in Holland?

Stranger: i am bruce springsteen

Stranger: nec

Stranger: zwolle

Stranger: willem II

Stranger: cambuur

You: I am under alot of pressure, my teams fans hate me because they don't like how I find top 6 a success

Stranger: and now..?

You: they want me to leave or get sacked

Stranger: coming back to nec?

Stranger: they are searching a new trainer as you probably now

Stranger: know

You: I would love to but Aberdeen pay me alot of good money and I'm not sure how the fans would accpect Darren Mackie who I would bring with me for