Redforever86

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Redforever86 last won the day on January 11

Redforever86 had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

10,466 profile views

Redforever86's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. @Millertime back streets back but make it Dandy’s are back
  2. He must be talented then cause he was banned for a day.
  3. It the one up for sale? Or was recently?
  4. Parky with the knock out blow, you can’t come back from giving folk dildoes when you are nae even posting on the site. Especially when it was fucking heaps o them.
  5. What happened to BadMobby anyone ken yet? Taken by the CIA for befriending aliens? Or some drunken high jinx?
  6. Yir a richt nasty, aye nasty piece o smelly shit aren’t yi. Aye yi are a fucking. Stinky. Cunt.
  7. Thelin, Thelin, Thelin, Thelin, I'm begging of you please don't sell Bojan, Thelin, Thelin, Thelin, Thelin, Please don't cash in just because we can! Tune Jolene by yon cracker wi the big tits
  8. Cheeser got wanked off by Cavey after a game of squash. Parky got jealous.
  9. He was great at diving. Best driver we’ve had imo.