Didnt think that the 10% rule counted in europe. Only Domestic Cup competitions.

Ticket allocations
14.06 All clubs in the competition must make at least 5% of the total capacity of their
stadium available exclusively to visiting supporters, in a segregated, safe
area. In addition, visiting clubs are entitled to purchase up to 200 top-category
tickets (unless otherwise agreed between the two clubs in question) for their
VIP supporters, sponsors, etc. (see Articles 16 and 23 of the UEFA Stadium
Infrastructure
So they need to gie us minimum 1116 tickets, as well as 200 for VIP supporters (like me).
Might be able to wangle a few mair to suit segregation?
If their end only huds 1,000 for visitors they can run ti fuck if they think we'll accept less than minimum UEFA quota.

For Riga? I agree.

Most folk I know are saving themselves for Holland.

I'm doing neither :(

Foolish. If you can go, go.

I can't make Riga and as much as I'm super confident we'll get through, if I could make it I'd be booked up.

Worse case you wait until after the 1st leg. If we get another Sigma then you go.

Hump them 4-0, Holland here we come.

For Riga? I agree.

Most folk I know are saving themselves for Holland.

I'm doing neither :(

Aye, 300-400 in Dnipro and the same in Sigma. Can't see there being much more in Holland.

Aberdeen fans love talking about going to Europe. Not many go in the end (Madrid and Munich) aside.

Aye, 300-400 in Dnipro and the same in Sigma. Can't see there being much more in Holland.

Aberdeen fans love talking about going to Europe. Not many go in the end (Madrid and Munich) aside.

Couple of thousand in dublin

40 in moldova

1500/2000 in berlin

400/500 in Dnipro

300/400 in Athens

6000 in madrid

4000 in munich

300 in sigma

At a guess id say 400 in latvia and would easily take 2000 to holland.

Holland a bit handier than Sigma and Dnipro. 1000 plus.

I'm sure our security mannie, the boy Morgan, came out and said 11,000 travelled to Madrid.

That was a fucking glorious few days :beer::beer:

Definitely a trip i'll never forget. I was sitting right next to the Atletico fans and swapped my newly bought scarf, from the vendor outside, for a centenary Atletico scarf. The guy didn't look too happy as he expected a proper Dons scarf and got some aberdeen v Atletico scarf that can be bought outside the stadium!

Nae luck. Serves them right for selling alcohol free beer.

Once we knock out the cloggers we get their seeding for next round & then it's play offs :dance:

Fuck me it's a piece of piss to get to the group stages now. Don't know what all the fuss & scaremongering is all about.

Great news except the cloggers are one position off a seeding in Q3.

Glue pot.

Great news except the cloggers are one position off a seeding in Q3.

Glue pot.

From Deek McInnes

“We are representing Scotland but we are representing ourselves first. We do not want to look back on the European experience with any sense of disappointment. We know if we can get through this round we will face Groningen who are the seeded team in round two.

“They are from a strong league and that would be a tough tie.

“If we beat them we would take their seeding for the third qualifying round.

“But we will have to deal with Daugava first. We will need our full focus.”

all I said is we take THEIR seeding place if we beat them.

Glue pot

From Deek McInnes

“We are representing Scotland but we are representing ourselves first. We do not want to look back on the European experience with any sense of disappointment. We know if we can get through this round we will face Groningen who are the seeded team in round two.

“They are from a strong league and that would be a tough tie.

“If we beat them we would take their seeding for the third qualifying round.

“But we will have to deal with Daugava first. We will need our full focus.”

all I said is we take THEIR seeding place if we beat them.

Glue pot

You're both speaking pish. We take their co-efficient spot (unseeded) when we beat them.