"hillsborough Files To Be Released"

Why is it?

What will the serial grievers have to moan about when nothing new emerges? Saw the JFT96 spokesman on SSN yesterday morning, an unintelligible embarassment.

Still waiting for the Justice For Georgiev campaign to kick off in Liverpool, thought it would be right after Shields got released, they must have something special up their sleeves to have waited this long eh? :rolleyes:

Does this count as receiving Justice for the 96? I'd have thought that 22 years later, it'd have been time to move on, must be hard for the families it being brought up constantly. Is it not pretty obvious what happened that day, the police lost control. Simple.

What's the next campaign goin to be? :dontknow:

Justice for Heysel maybe.

Quality Story

The above link shows exactly what type of people Scousers are. Hooked on grief.

No-one is doubting that Hillsborough was a tragic event. I wasnt even born then but it isnt difficult to be aware of the atrocity of that day. But in all seriousness what will they acheive. Everyone knows that the police f*cked up that day. If anything these files might uncover a few truths that perhaps scousers dont want to know about??

I've posted this before, but the below quotes from Porno sums them up:

-Scousers are a bunch of f*ck*ng sad drama queens.It's like the whole cess-pit of a city is auditioning for Brookside. Cannae be denied.

-All I was saying is that when something bad happens in Liverpool, Youse c*nts go f*ck*ng do-lally. You take it as an excuse to parade banners at the football.....illsburgh.....i-sell.....I put on an imitation scouse nasal bleat. -Why can't you just sit in the f*ck*ng house and mourn quietly, Why do you always have to turn everything into a tasteless audition for Brookside,to show who can be the most f*ck*d up by tragedy?

- Because we care, that's why. Because we stick together! The T-shirt spits out.

Stick together! Ha! Youse c*nts are in and out of each others' hooses with each others' property all day long. Show the f*cking professional ghouls in that city something to mourn and they'll be out in force. That the boys from the black stuff shite...you b*st*rds are glad that there's nae jobs, n that, cause it gives you something to act so f*ck*n tragic and hard-done-by!

The biggest tragedy though for you c*nts was that Lockerbie disaster happened somewhere else. Imaginethe fun youse c*nts would have had if that plane came down on some shitey Liverpool slum estate! It would have kept youse greeting and snarling in front of the cameras for years!

Liverpool had the most violent, thieving, morally bankrupt fanbase in Europe in that era. Trouble was absolutely inevitable wherever they went. Dinna give me the victim shit now. They were impossible to handle. Yes mistakes were made, yes it's very tragic that lives were lost, but FFS who are these complete chavs still whining about it? Justice? What do they want exactly? Folk to say OK maybe you were'nt as big a bunch of cunts as we made you out to be?

I'm sick of hearing about this pish.

They're still scum, but they've been reined in now. It's all emotion cracking singalongs these days. But scousers are troublemakers, Irish descent, same as the tattie munchers in Glasgow, a chip on their shoulder, because they're of much lower stock than civilised folk, and make a hell of a noise instead, to get themselves noticed.

Boris Johnson was right.

Liverpool had the most violent, thieving, morally bankrupt fanbase in Europe in that era. Trouble was absolutely inevitable wherever they went. Dinna give me the victim shit now. They were impossible to handle. Yes mistakes were made, yes it's very tragic that lives were lost, but FFS who are these complete chavs still whining about it? Justice? What do they want exactly? Folk to say OK maybe you were'nt as big a bunch of cunts as we made you out to be?

They're still scum, but they've been reined in now. It's all emotion cracking singalongs these days. But scousers are troublemakers, Irish descent, same as the tattie munchers in Glasgow, a chip on their shoulder, because they're of much lower stock than civilised folk, and make a hell of a noise instead, to get themselves noticed.

Boris Johnson was right.

No argument from me.

A retired judge has sparked fury by calling on the Hillsborough families to drop their "conspiracy theories" and behave more like the relatives of victims of the Bradford City stadium disaster.

Sir Oliver Popplewell, who chaired the public inquiry into the 1985 fire at the Valley Parade stadium that killed 56 people, called on the Liverpool families to look at the "quiet dignity and great courage" that relatives of the Bradford victims have shown in the years following the tragedy.

He made the comments in a letter to The Times following the Commons debate calling for all the cabinet papers on Hillsborough to be released.

He wrote: "The citizens of Bradford behaved with quiet dignity and great courage. They did not harbour conspiracy theories. They did not seek endless further inquiries. They buried their dead, comforted the bereaved and succoured the injured. They organised a sensible compensation scheme and moved on.

"Is there, perhaps, a lesson there for the Hillsborough campaigners?"

The home secretary Theresa May has pledged to release all possible documents on the 1989 FA Cup semi-final tragedy that left 96 Liverpool fans dead.

The Labour MP Steve Rotheram attacked the letter as "unbelievable", saying: "How insensitive does somebody have to be to write that load of drivel? To mention other tragedies simply because they are football-related, as if there is some common denominator because they happened in football stadiums, beggars belief.

"Was there a conspiracy after the Bradford fire? Did the government try to blame the Bradford City fans for setting fire to the stadium on purpose? It shows how people right at the top of the establishment still harbour prejudice and ignorance."

Margaret Aspinall, whose son James died in the disaster, said: "He ought to be ashamed of himself."

Fucking right Popplewell.

Boris Johnson was right.

Scum or not If it was AFC it happened to would you be saying the same thing? Watch the Video below and judge for yourself.

http://www.contrast.org/hillsborough/history/full.asf

I'm no Liverpool fan but It was the police ineptitude that caused the Hillsborough Disaster but nobody has been held accountable. Instead the bullshit stories came out stating liverpool fans were pissing on the police etc etc as the police tried to pin the blame on the Liverpool fans which is complete and utter shite. No wonder they are pissed off. I wouldn't let it go if it was my friends or family who were involved.

Liverpool were given the leppings lane end. The smallest end despite calls from Liverpool to have this changed.

Thousands of Fans were queuing in leppings lane to get in. This was compounded bu searches being conducted as they went in. There was no trouble during the searches.

There was 10,000+ fans, 3 gates and 7 turnstiles.

Fans with tickets for the West Stand also had to get via the same gates.

Fans were already being crushed when the police gave the order to open the gates and let even more fans in. (The police leaked a story to the papers saying the gate was kicked in by fans which was proven to be an absolute lie).

People were being crushed so they tried to get over the fence. The police interpreted this as being a pitch invasion despite fans screaming for help. In-fact fans that had got out were actually pushed back into the crush.

I hope they get to the truth and get the closure they want.

I'm not really into getting involved in minutae of he said she said stuff beer gut min.

The main issue is that Liverpool fans were troublemakers. They were known to go looking for it.

The situation that day was created by a host of factors. They also killed folk at Heysel, coincidentally by crushing them to death. Watch those scenes and tell me whether you feel these type of people deserve any kind of recognition?

I know innocent people died. I feel they probably should get an apology. From Liverpool FC and the Police combined, which buries it.

Instead they want blood. Because they're scummy bastards.

• 4 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...

I see BOTH FA Cup semi-finals have to have a minute's silence this weekend, and black armbands. This is in addition to Liverpool and Villa having a minute's silence and armbands last weekend.

do all of the games normally have a minutes silence for hillsborough or is this just because such a fuss is being made about playing on that particular date?

Haha one of the comments is spot on.

Liverpool FC have become a parody of themselves.

It's embarrassing for a big club like Liverpool to be blaming conspiracy theories etc for all of their woes. They're blinkered by the fact Dalglish is their manager and can do no wrong. His signings are on the whole average at best, their results have been just as bad as Woys, and they still chant his name! He's been a terrible appointment. :)