Logan Racially Abused ?

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/aberdeen/292032-aberdeen-report-aleksandar-tonev-for-alleged-shay-logan-racial-abuse/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

Aberdeen report Aleksandar Tonev for alleged Shay Logan racial abuse

Aberdeen have reported Celtic's Aleksandar Tonev for allegedly racially abusing Shay Logan.

A club spokesman confirmed that the Dons made referee Bobby Madden aware of the incident in the second half of their 2-1 defeat to Celtic at Parkhead on Saturday.

The incident has been included in Madden's referee match report, which will be delivered to the SFA on Monday.

Aberdeen are now awaiting the authoritative body's due process to begin with regards to the report of racial abuse from Tonev towards Logan.

The SFA could neither confirm nor deny that the incident had been reported, adding that only when the referee's match report is received will the process begin.

Celtic were unavailable for comment.

http://www.sundaypost.com/sport/football/celtic-s-tonev-in-racism-storm-1.574873

Also here but rather like dundee at xmas and motherwell stadium and leigh griffiths with skacle it looks like the SFA are getting ready to sweep it under the carpet

However, an SFA insider suggested it will be almost impossible to substantiate Logan’s claims.

He said: “Right now, it is one player’s word against another player’s word. Unless it was overheard by another player – or somehow captured on TV pictures – then it makes it very difficult to take the matter any further.

it's a bit rich coming from a swarthy eastern European pikey looking chao.

aye, we're celtic all fair and that, standing up for minorities and thre oppressed. good on logan, the more it's reported it can only bring fruit. rio Ferdinand was quite right, john terry was busted and fuckkin Ashley cole bailed him out. that's why you see the racist centre half cover his mouth when he walks off.

if Scotland is going to be a fairer country so tonev should be made an example of. £2mill celtic please.

Would you ride Jo-Lo if she had Shay Logan's heid is the question? Or would you shag Shay Logan if he had Jo-Lo's heid?

Hmm, tough one. Maybe one of those that I might if my mates didn't find oot.

I don't think that would be too problematic. Shag her/him from behind, problem solved.

The bigger issue is... would you let her/him suck you off if it was J-Lo's body and shay-Lo's heid?