Weird Dreams/Reincarnation

Torry Tosser

Anyone keep getting the same recurring weird dreams.

For some time now,I keep dreaming (vivid as anything),I'm the manager of a clothes shop in London in Victorian times,walking doon the road,then running in front of a horse drawn carriage and into the shop,where I shout at a quine to tidy shelves up.

On a couple of occasions the wife has said I'm mumbling in my sleep in a kind of cockney accent.

I've never believed in reincarnation, but sometimes now with this same recurring dream,I wonder was I this guffie bloke back in Victorian times.?

Do you believe in reincarnation?

Volcanoes erupting and me having the classic lead boots on as the lava flows was/is a particularly recurring one. 

Outwith all the erotic ones. 

Hated that when you ended up pumping someone youve been after for ages and life was absolutely great only to wake up with a weeping erection and the boy you're sharing a cabin with is having his noisy morning shit. 

18 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

I have a dream that I'm a kid and I can float. It's like remembering floating as a kid.

If you are a heavy smoker and come off it the dreams you have are mental. You wake up in the morning like you already lived a day they are so vivid and realistic.

Well that just happened to me. Had a dream I was going on holiday to Florida and was at the airport but was trying to help a mate arrange the hire of a van at the same time. 

Ordered two beers at the airport bar, ended up with a pint of fosters and a half pint of some German beer with a scoop of ice cream on top. Mate got charged £40 for them. So I kicked off and Consi the manager finally figured out we’d been given and charged for the wrong things. 

Woke before I even made it to Florida.

17 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Well that just happened to me. Had a dream I was going on holiday to Florida and was at the airport but was trying to help a mate arrange the hire of a van at the same time. 

Ordered two beers at the airport bar, ended up with a pint of fosters and a half pint of some German beer with a scoop of ice cream on top. Mate got charged £40 for them. So I kicked off and Consi the manager finally figured out we’d been given and charged for the wrong things. 

Woke before I even made it to Florida.

Presume you mean actual Andy Considine?

1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Having a dream that you're at work and then waking up and having to go to work is quite pish.

Worked out ok for Limmy’s Plasterer character