Dogging Tales

Anyone watch this lastnight on Channel 4?

I've just watched it on 4od and it wasn't that good a programme.

All the folk followed were filmed wearing woodland creature masks.

And there were some right weirdo's on it.

Countesswells woods is a dogging spot is it not.

Not something I've ever considered doing.

Wouldn't want someone watching me pump my missus :laughing:

Aye was a pish programme I thought. Didn't see the point in the masks either, is you knew those folk you would be able to tell it was them by their voice and what you could still see of their faces. That boy was a Mick Philpot wannabe, 18 kids or something he had.

I'm keen to get into this, as my wife is a terrible lover. I recently PM'd Reddy asking for full sex and she's, at best look warm.

Any good websites?

Stats -

34 inch waist

15.5 inch neck

3 inch penis flaccid

6.0843 inch penis fully erect, measuring really tight against my skin. With a trimmed pubic hair area.

I'm keen to get into this, as my wife is a terrible lover.

Practice makes perfect son, keep at it, let her know what you want and where she can improve, obviously be subtle about it.

btw Under an independent government things would get worse.

I will decide when we fuck cunto. Self determination.

Practice makes perfect son, keep at it, let her know what you want and where she can improve, obviously be subtle about it.

You pissed son?

Not drinking tonight as I've got a funeral at 10:30 sat. Why ?

You pissed son?

Not drinking tonight as I've got a funeral at 10:30 sat. Why ?

No reason pal.

Not sure what thrills could be garnered watching some pasty lad's arse bounce up and down on some bird who has a fanny like a barber's fleer.

I'll bet these 'Doggers' dinna take constructive criticism too well either.

"You might want to get a tan on yer arse so the plooks dinna show so much, and surely ten quid for a set of minge clippers isnae ootside yer fuckin' budget? Two oot o ten, perverts."

Two oot o ten.

It was crap.

The fox mask was the highlight.

You must have a had a laugh at Terry surely??

The bit of stuff dotting about in her Knee high boots and undies was worth a dunt.

May have had a horrendous coupon, but we'll never know.

Was that not the guy who dressed up as a bird?! :o

It was crap.

The bit of stuff dotting about in her Knee high boots and undies was worth a dunt.

Dinna think it was a guy, the one with the deap voice that put her problems down to anorexia? Fake tits mind you and loved the cock, had a queue waiting for a shotty Think Terry had a fair cock on him though :omg:

It was crap.

Fucking hope not.

It was crap.

Dinna think it was a guy, the one with the deap voice that put her problems down to anorexia? Fake tits mind you and loved the cock, had a queue waiting for a shotty Think Terry had a fair cock on him though :omg:

That's her.

Fucking fair set of enhanced wallopers.

Chief, I didn't pay to much attention to Terry's stroop.

It was crap.

Fucking hope not.

>

It was crap.

That's her.

Fucking fair set of enhanced wallopers.

Chief, I didn't pay to much attention to Terry's stroop

:laughing: Neither did I...........honest! :dontknow:

:laughing: Fair enough, I didn't actually watch it all, or pay that much attention. Only time I seen the tart with the big jugs was in a shot when she had just been pumped in the boot of a car and was standing up, then straight after the tranny weirdo started speaking, so I was freaking out I had just thought to myself 'oh aye', when it was a bloke :laughing: Din't realise she had featured more in the programme.

Just clicked on 4OD to watch this, review to follow.

It's fucking quiet on here tonight, was once a great laugh here on a Saturday night, at least the angry people who come here will be chuffed no one is having fun.

Right; dogging, bring it on! :drool:

Imagine a forum being quiet on a Saturday night. :omg:

Just clicked on 4OD to watch this, review to follow.

It's fucking quiet on here tonight, was once a great laugh here on a Saturday night, at least the angry people who come here will be chuffed no one is having fun.

Right; dogging, bring it on! :drool:

Imagine a forum being quiet on a Saturday night. :omg:

Plenty sad people like me stay in drinking cocoa on a Saturday night. :)