2017/18 Premiership Fixtures & General Chat

McIntyre was sacked by County for a horrendous turnover of players. McCulloch was brought in after thon Geordie fuckwit was sacked for the same thing.

The Geordie fuckwit was poached by Bury. Killie don't seem to mind having a starting XI of loaned in players.

Which in fairness to ugly killie mink bastard, is exactly the opposite of what should have happened - for crimes against mccunt, he should be trumpeted into the stadium walking a red carpet to his seat, the rest of the killie wanks applauding him as he goes. Dont get me wrong - Im well aware this isnt exactly the opposite, but I dont care (preempting sooper hans coming on here and being a wee wise arse as per).

Aye a free season ticket should be given to anyone who gives that hun wank abuse.

Tickets for the Tim showdown on sale to members today 09.30 and general 09.30 tomorrow. 1 ticket per person.

What does it mean by members? Black and gold?

Do they not just call season ticket holders members these days? It says season member on my ST card.

Hearts that desperate for cash to fund seats for stand they are willing to pretty much 50/50 split for sevco at home.

They go on about having this massive support yet still only sell just over 17k v us & Sevco when have a pretty much unlimited chance to sell home tickets.

Their support is at it's limit around 17k. Obviously like most sides they can get a few grannies & girlfriends out for big cup games etc. but where is this huge support they have? Why are they not snapping up these chances to sell loads of home tickets & make their club lots of extra cash? Even chat of a lot of sevco fans in the home end ffs.

I remember posting ages back that Hearts knew exactly what they were doing and the no seats excuse was bullshit. The new stand was nowhere near ready for seats. They manipulated the situation to make as much money as possible. I fully expect a 40,000 crowd v sevco. They made £200k off us and will make around £600k off the hun hoards.

40k v sevco ha ha ha no chance. Hearts will not sell more than 20k in home end, so I very much doubt they will want sevco to have a bigger support than them 'at home'

I don't even think they will break the 35k mark. Probably closer to 30k than 35k in fact .......IMO

Hearts that desperate for cash to fund seats for stand they are willing to pretty much 50/50 split for sevco at home.

They go on about having this massive support yet still only sell just over 17k v us & Sevco when have a pretty much unlimited chance to sell home tickets.

Their support is at it's limit around 17k. Obviously like most sides they can get a few grannies & girlfriends out for big cup games etc. but where is this huge support they have? Why are they not snapping up these chances to sell loads of home tickets & make their club lots of extra cash? Even chat of a lot of sevco fans in the home end ffs.

It is a myth. Aberdeen have a bigger fan base than Hearts. All Hearts have done is get almost their whole fan base buying season tickets off the back of nearly being liquidated.

What are you on about

If we wanted 17k we would have got it

TBYP

(think before you post)

No we wouldn't. We wanted more but didn't get.

But you have missed the point I was making. You are implying was comparing what we were allocated to what sevco have been. I wasn't in the slightest. I was simply saying hearts are a disgrace for allowing away fans to equal or possibly even out number them at home