Pet Hates

StandFree1982

8 minutes ago, Betty Swallicks said:

Quines who tweet pics of themselves pouting whilst wearing a fitba top with the caption of "3 points today please" or similar.

Awa ye go, its got fuck all to do with the fitba. Attention seeking fuckers.

If their man is a hun or a tim they do have an interest in getting the 3 points tbf

On 4/29/2022 at 6:02 AM, Roberto said:

Anyone follow thon Cathers on twitter.

Talk about putting your WHOLE life every day on twitter. Jesus wept. It's relentless.

And I mean her whole daily life.

Every fucking second of the day. I was so delighted that she found her son's favourite elephant after he had been at his dad's house.

Almost as entertaining and Fun Bags Carole and her mate who used to be fat, but is now thin and smiles like a fucking shark. 

29 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I’d would say that those folk are not ‘hipsters’ in the true meaning of the word.
Yer beard wearing, no sock, ankle jeans, tattooed cunts are fashion sheep. 

Aye the boys walking about with no socks on are the fashion follower wannabes. Skinny jeans to the ankle, with a big striped, short sleeved shirt on. Beard. Sleeve tattoo. 

or all of the above with 'smart' trousers that stop at the ankle

hipster types have their own 'fashion' right enough...looking like fishermen