Veteran

Veteran (13/14)

• Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Posting Machine Rare

Recent Badges

1. That bad month in January 2023 still gives me the fear.
  2. Invest in IPTV min. RedTV is shite. The other teams coverage is always much better.
  3. I'm heading to Pemba in a few weeks if you fancy a pint
  4. Can see the headlines next season already - 'Barca Bound' or 'The Fog on the Tyne is all his'
  5. Got the phonecall asking why I hadn't renewed yet. Said I will once we're safe. A principled loon.
  6. RAZOR

Thread O Aberdeen

Nae seen Paris in ages. Hope he's alright.
  7. RAZOR

Coronavirus

Aye I meant more the gen pop. Remember neighbours grassing on eachother for having visitors. Mad time.
  8. RAZOR

Coronavirus

Was pretty indifferent about the whole thing but as @Quagmire said, my job was also dependent on me getting it. I do often wonder how that would've worked if you challenged with status quo with work... Would they have actually followed through with dismissal, who knows. Did anyone actually get charged for having Covid parties or was it just 'warnings'
  9. RAZOR

Thread O Aberdeen

Ken a fine rep session up ih Grumps.
  10. Aberchirder Pronounced Foggie.