How To Successfully Grow A Beard

49 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

I’ve always been clean shaven (apart from the great lockdown of 2020 when I looked like Marv of the Sticky Bandits)

got a bit of a mouser on the go now 

Mousers are the future 

I’m back to the Willie Miller (although with mullet combo). Don’t give it any oil or brushing though. Just good ole fashioned powsee juice

1 minute ago, Poodler said:

Mousers are the future 

I’m back to the Willie Miller (although with mullet combo). Don’t give it any oil or brushing though. Just good ole fashioned powsee juice

since lockdown here I’m sporting a jimmy conway esque slickback  

might keep it, seeing as my hair anit changed since late 90s (sbs)

11 minutes ago, Dad said:

Oh I see son - greeting your eyes out the other day about receiving pelters; but there's you flinging pish back at Dad like a slimy ugly arsehole 

Apology fucking retracted ?

Hahahaha

2 hours ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

If you've got a full heed' o hair u dinna need a massive een. 

You're overcompensating for your tiny penis and bald head. 

I've a terrific heid o hair, but often have a mighty beard to complement it.

Shaving and trimming that shit when you've spent a day felling trees and chainsawing firewood is way down the list of priorities.

Pro tip for compensating for a tiny penis, though... regular fisting.

37 minutes ago, Ke1t said:

I've a terrific heid o hair, but often have a mighty beard to complement it.

Shaving and trimming that shit when you've spent a day felling trees and chainsawing firewood is way down the list of priorities.

Pro tip for compensating for a tiny penis, though... regular fisting.

I'm a modern man. 

Leave that shit to someone else. 

The best tip for a tiny penis is to shave the bush 

57 minutes ago, Simply Red said:

What a surprising coincidence, they sound exactly the same type of guys as the beard advice guys on here

Clearly a man who can't grow a beard 

19 minutes ago, Simply Red said:

Had a beard before you had pubes pipsqueek. Just didnt spare one thought on it or sought advice from other men on how to grow and maintain it. 

21 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said:

Its only the Internet so you keep your hardman fantasies however you like

No no. 

Real stories. 

But you do you. I don't care