Which Celebrity Will Die Next ?

Reed or deed

Sean Connery was in shocking shape when I saw him interviewed on telly last year.

The pace these celebs are dying off suggests there's some kind of as yet unidentified Celebrity AIDS killing them off, so it's a bit of a lottery... but I wouldn't think the original and best Bond has over long before he pops his clogs.

David Attenbourgh looks as if the proverbial clean shirt will see him oot!

He's also about the same age when his siblings began to push up daisies.

Mauled to mince by a Polar Bear whilst having a shit is the way he'll buy the farm.

The way he would want it.

Btw, good calls on the previous, celebrity cadres in waiting.

Judging by the other thread Fliss Kendall looks a bit like a crinkly crisp packet these days.

Perhaps nae long before she joins Dickie Briers...

Thon photie scared the shit oot of me.

It would take more than a tub o' oil of ulay and a couple o' wet tea bags tae sort.

Good shout to get all the fallen in one thread. I'm expecting a raft of rips when they all get their winter gas bills though the door, they celebs like to keep a hold of their money.