Sevco Thread

That was hilarious. So rather than try to win the league or at least get second / Europe we would “roll over” just to spite Rangers.

Everyone of them are off their fucking heids.

Their fans believe this pap though.

A senior manager at my work has said it a few times in front of several colleagues.

Mind you he also called a colleague a "bigot" and threatened to report him for merely mentioning "1967". Casually conflating bigotry with simple banter- something they love to do.

So aye supposedly intelligent huns (the ones with decent jobs etc) are just as brain washed as the most brain dead zombie neds.

Embarrassing really.

Somebody needs to pull together an idiots guide to VPN to save anyone getting arrested.

Hoping that the generated IP address isn’t some poor weegie Hun granny who’s minding her own business and the cops smash her door in to arrest her...........would probably be the best thing ever. Can we steal some Huns IP address?

Think there's also a potential for the sponsors of the site having their name associated with the posting rhetoric although I'm sure they've covered it before and said it's nothing to do with them?

Edit, that makes no sense at all, but I'm not going to change it.

Not the first time over the years we've been approached by zombies telling us that "some bad boys are making nasty comments aboot The Rangurs" on the site you sponsor.

As if we give a fuck

• Upvote 7

Aye so what I said then. Leave your phone in a public place and you’re away.

What would the charge/evidence be?

It’s not like you’re blaming someone else for speeding in your car. It’s a phone ffs.

The police should have more pressing matters than some offended huns anyway.

Who will spend that weekend marching through Glasgow in a sash looking to cause offence, ironically