Scott Mckenna

Eck seems to rate Souttar and the world's greatest player of the whole world ever messiah himself John McGinn.

Souttar and McKenna as already mentioned have potential to make a decent pairing.

John McGinn aka Graeme Shinnie's bitch? Mckenna far superior to that fat beaut Souttar

McLeish probably pished whenever he watched them right enough so wouldn't expect call ups for our 2 in a hurry

John McGinn aka Graeme Shinnie's bitch? Mckenna far superior to that fat beaut Souttar

McLeish probably pished whenever he watched them right enough so wouldn't expect call ups for our 2 in a hurry

@@Millertime will perhaps take credit for this but come on, there's no way Shinnie is good enough for Scotland in CM.

He's been bordering on utterly pish at times this season, the headless chicken act has turned into a total liability and he's hardly producing the goods towards the onion bag.

I fear if we don't get back him into LB permanently, he will really start to drift out.

IMO, McInnes now considers our Grae Grae a CM.

McGeough would replace Ken.

We'll see... but a CM of McGeouch and Shinnie offers very little in the way of creativity.

Still think McInnes will look for a ball player to replace to McLean... although i wonder if he's thinking about bringing in Deano next season. McGeouch and Shinnie, would offer some protection and allow Deano to concentrate on playing the football.

@@Millertime will perhaps take credit for this but come on, there's no way Shinnie is good enough for Scotland in CM.

He's been bordering on utterly pish at times this season, the headless chicken act has turned into a total liability and he's hardly producing the goods towards the onion bag.

I fear if we don't get back him into LB permanently, he will really start to drift out.

Never claimed he was - he's far better than media darling McGinn however. Completely dominated him in December

That ship has sailed

Honestly, you pick players abysmally - storey and 'g-stew' both shite

Just hasn't worked out for him here... the type of player, who'll probably end up at back at Motherwell, Kilmarnock or the like, and come back to haunt us, producing the type of performances he was churning out at Dundee.

We'll see... but a CM of McGeouch and Shinnie offers very little in the way of creativity.

Still think McInnes will look for a ball player to replace to McLean... although i wonder if he's thinking about bringing in Deano next season. McGeouch and Shinnie, would offer some protection and allow Deano to concentrate on playing the football.

I agree with your first point but Deano, nah nae yet.