Aberdeen 1 - 1 Nk Siroki Brijeg

Premier Sports pay so little that AFC would rather it not be on as the reduction in folk through the gate is likely to outweigh any fee they pay. Although there's a small chance they'll let them show it and announce it late i.e day of or day before the game if ticket sales have already gone well.

Aye sounds about right.

The past few seasons Aberdeen have showed some home games on redTV (again, usually if the ticket sales have been good) which gives them a wee boost in subscriptions.

If any channel is picking up the Siroki game (and you'd think so going by the fact there was loads of streams going for the Ordabasy games) then Premier will be happy to pay a bit to have the stream. If someone else is not organising the broadcast they'll not be arsed with the hassle for that game.

Too much unknown about this to be confident. No idea how good they are and no idea how good we will be. Would be very confident with hayes and mcginn but potential lack of pace and width is a little bit of a worry at the moment. In saying that between Stewart Rooney Christie and mclean we've plenty of creativity and goals in the team.

@AberdeenFC fans:Will be a minutes applause at game this Thurs on 31mins for a good friend &big AFC fan who passed away on Mon age31. RT pls

Magic.

Canna wait.

Wasn't the club that posted that, was a fan asking for an RT because his mate died.

I think he should just attend the funeral and pay his respects there.

Lost count of the amount of clubs who have announced minute's applaudes for Bradley Lowery. What happened to the kid was heart breaking, but why for example are Sheffield United having a minute's applause?

5,800 seats left for Thursday match vs iroki Brijeg

Are you not the fella that announced we'd sold over 12,000 tickets?

You also said we'd be signing someone on loan and that it would be announced yesterday?

Your "in the know" source also said Maloney had passed his medical.

You'll forgive me for being sceptical.