Films

aye apert fae thir oan it same time ya cunt eh wis flickin atween thim.. eh love the big short..ayewis hiv.. it braks doon aw the complex shyte aboot the merket cresh n munches its fanny oot liket in the loop did wi uk jumpin in bed wi clinton's wet tipped cigar

breeks eh seen the perfection in aw..4/5. wit a twisty turny bastart eh a film.. endin wis poetry in motion tho.. tiktakll b wankin till the brak eh dawn

The Jews bring up the holocaust less than you talk about her.

But not as much as you seem to appear on quite a few threads I post in to have a wee pop at me.

No idea why,but it’s mildly amusing/bordering on tedious...

I don’t work in an office or wear Sambas either,whoever said that.

I do have glasses for reading though and a full head of lustrous hair.

Sexy Beast.

Had good write ups so gave it a birl.

Slow burner and almost turned it off after having to look at Ray Winstone in trunks for too long. Minging. Was good when it got going. Ben Kingsley character was an annoying cunt. He should have got sparked out long before he actually did the bullying baldy prick.

Great ending.

#spoileralert @mods