Aberdeen 1 - 0 Hamilton

I'm going only because I have a season ticket, right now my attendance is based on habit and nothing else.

The last 2 seasons have been boring as fuck, if I was an occasional supporter, I wouldn't pay to watch the bollocks on offer now.

Am a season ticket holder but won’t be attending. I’ll give my tickets to some muppet stupid enough to watch that pish in the freezing cold.

Mark McGhee?

Aye, hilariously good one, you clueless bell end.

Blockhead by name...

Dearie me.

Go clap the handies like a good wee boy

Well if you are dropping shit jokes about me being Mcinnes then I thought I'd reciprocate.

Im not a happy clapper and not a Mcinnes is god type. You on the other hand are clearly a dour clueless fuckwit.

Mcinnes is negative? Fuckin hell , you make Mcinnes look like an upbeat all out attack type of guy!

If I'm going along to "happy clap" . I hope you enjoy turning up to share your miserable face with the world. Let's face it , you leaving the house is time off for anyone who is unlucky enough to live with you.

Bet you are the type of miserable cunt who wont turn the heating on this time of year Haha like a shit scrooge with learning difficulties.

Well if you are dropping shit jokes about me being Mcinnes then I thought I'd reciprocate.

Im not a happy clapper and not a Mcinnes is god type. You on the other hand are clearly a dour clueless fuckwit.

Mcinnes is negative? Fuckin hell , you make Mcinnes look like an upbeat all out attack type of guy!

If I'm going along to "happy clap" . I hope you enjoy turning up to share your miserable face with the world. Let's face it , you leaving the house is time off for anyone who is unlucky enough to live with you.

Bet you are the type of miserable cunt who wont turn the heating on this time of year Haha like a shit scrooge with learning difficulties.

Are you always like this?

Seek help :-)

It is a dilemma though, it is clear that most think that his tenure has come to an end however there are other factors.

Who else do we for? Counter argument to this is always that is not an argument but it is. Unless we are getting millions pumped in from the States the only chance we have of Competing is with stability, with the new facilities it might push us on

Any new manager would need

to implement their own philosophies and scout their “type” of players. Would they be afforded a few years of getting scudded every game by not only The OF but who else if we were reassured that all was going well behind the scenes.

And would we go for an established manager who no doubt be in it to try and grab a trophy for

himself and then fuck off, or an up and coming

Youngster who if did get lucky would be clean down south ASAP.

Not sure where I stand exactly, if he came out

and committed to playing attacking football I think

I might be inclined to give him at least some time

with the new facilities.

It is a dilemma though, it is clear that most think that his tenure has come to an end however there are other factors.

Who else do we for? Counter argument to this is always that is not an argument but it is. Unless we are getting millions pumped in from the States the only chance we have of Competing is with stability, with the new facilities it might push us on

Any new manager would need

to implement their own philosophies and scout their “type” of players. Would they be afforded a few years of getting scudded every game by not only The OF but who else if we were reassured that all was going well behind the scenes.

And would we go for an established manager who no doubt be in it to try and grab a trophy for

himself and then fuck off, or an up and coming

Youngster who if did get lucky would be clean down south ASAP.

Not sure where I stand exactly, if he came out

and committed to playing attacking football I think

I might be inclined to give him at least some time

with the new facilities.

That's the most frustrating part.

He's been as safe as houses yet still too stubborn to be a wee bit more attacking.

We're not asking for much there.

So he's stubborn to the point he starts alienating his own supporters thereby putting himself under pressure.

His stubbornness will be his undoing