Funniest Football Songs Or Chants

Ok....lets have a go...i am starting with this one ...targeted against Gabriel Agbonlahor,Aston Villa striker....by i think Spurs fans...sung along to the tune of the Good Old Days...one for the older guys...(a variety show from the 70s) Agbonlahor,Agbonlahor....you dad washes elephants...and your mas a whore.........

• Downvote 5

I've campaigned on here before to get the Glasgow slum songs, second verse used more .

It is he best verse in the song but rarely used.

You shite on the carpet,

And pish in the bath,

You finger your gran,

Cos you think it's a laugh,

Verse 3.

Your mum's on the game,

And your dad's on the Nick,

You can't get a job,

Cos your so fucking thick.

I've campaigned on here before to get the Glasgow slum songs, second verse used more .

It is he best verse in the song but rarely used.

You shite on the carpet,

And pish in the bath,

You finger your gran,

Cos you think it's a laugh,

Verse 3.

Your mum's on the game,

And your dad's on the Nick,

You can't get a job,

Cos your so fucking thick.

Pathetic.

Some idiot on our bus tried to get the following started at Celtic. Never caught on surprisingly...

Guess whose kids are freezing to death Mulgrew, Mulgrew

You can even see their breath it's blue, it's blue

Michelle Mone fae Wonderbra

Has found his kids locked up in the car

Charlie Mulgrew canna look after his kids

Some idiot on our bus tried to get the following started at Celtic. Never caught on surprisingly...

Guess whose kids are stuck in the car Mulgrew, Mulgrew

Has found his locked up in the car

You've got that terribly wrong and it didn't catch on it completely stuck.

An all time classic chant.

Guess whose kids are freezing to death Mulgrew, Mulgrew

Has found his kids locked up in the car

It probably didn't catch on cause it contained more than 6 different words.

Ok....lets have a go...i am starting with this one ...targeted against Gabriel Agbonlahor,Aston Villa striker....by i think Spurs fans...sung along to the tune of the Good Old Days...one for the older guys...(a variety show from the 70s) Agbonlahor,Agbonlahor....you dad washes elephants...and your mas a whore.........

Did this post go down as badly on your beloved Celtic forum?

I went to an Everton - Stoke game once. The Stoke fans were mental....had a great song about Kenwyne Jones to the tune of My Old Man's a Dust Man...

Oh Kenwyne is a stockie,

He comes from Trinidad,

He looks like Whoopie Goldberg,

His hair is fucking mad!

He came to Stoke from Sunderland and this is what he said,

Steve Bruce is a wanker with a big fat fucking head!

Oooohhh

Gary-Coleman-wtf.gif

heres one for you Guy walks in to a Soho sex shop "hi do you have a black female blow up doll ?"...yeah the owner replies got a new model called Candice,ok,ill take her the dude replies.Gets Candice home,blows her up in the bedroom,he goes to the bog for a piss,hears the front door slamming shut,,he runs to the window..and he sees Candice running down the road with his wallet in her hand.... :swear: