Coronavirus

Henry

4 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Aye there's lodges in this city, the heid placie being at the corner of Holburn and Great Western. Disgusting people. Should've chased the cunts fae the city like what happened to those who...

Fit, the seven trades placie?

Didna ken that’s where the funny handshake mob were esconced.

Kent there was een down Crown Street way where the Brithers meet

16 minutes ago, rocket_scientist said:

Aye there's lodges in this city, the heid placie being at the corner of Holburn and Great Western. Disgusting people. Should've chased the cunts fae the city like what happened to those who...

Think that's funcy flats noo. 

24 minutes ago, milne_afc said:

Was thinking of Western Road

https://www.primelocation.com/to-rent/property/aberdeenshire/woodside/western-road/

Clearly not my hottest topic 

Funnily enough client of mine bought that building and converted it into flats. 

There’s a crypt in the basement which they left as a feature in the ground floor flat with a glass floor looking down into it. 

sounds weird but they did it incredibly well and the flats are exceptionally high quality. 

11 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said:

There’s a crypt in the basement which they left as a feature in the ground floor flat with a glass floor looking down into it. 

sounds weird but they did it incredibly well and the flats are exceptionally high quality. 

I've met one of them at the the old gym that was converted last year.

They do a good job to be fair to them.

38 minutes ago, Dom Sullivan said:

Really? That's ace

Just now, Misers Hill said:

There nae milnzo..the corner hasnae changed for decades...up fae it. a kitchen shop..then the cemetery. 

Aye, I got my masonic buildings mixed up. I'm always blind drunk when I leave ?

Gr8 hosts and hospitality. 

5 hours ago, Poodler said:

The Rutherglen MP says Covid makes you muddled ????

come away. 

looks like she will ride the storm and be laughing all Xmas into 80k + expenses.

once again, the people of this country prove to be complete inactive losers

Whilst peddling the myth that Scots are absolutely “mental”. Nation of servile creeps. 

41 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said:

Are they making people piss in buckets in beer gardens? If not then the whole thing seems a bit pointless really. 

Was my very point yesterday. Go inside for a piss. Wear your mask tho! 

All seems a bit pointless / ridiculous. Shame the bars have to adhere to this tbh, their hands are tied

36 minutes ago, Fridge said:

Being allowed.to sit inside if you are only on soft drinks is the other classic rule. Because It only attacks you if you are having a pint.

It's pretty obvious that the belief is that social distancing goes to shit if people have been drinking. The risk of transmission indoors is also greater than it is outdoors. 

Its all pretty logical tbh.