Scott Wright

There's handling the physical side of things and playing Hearts, they specialise in a special kind of hoofball/thugfest football.

They were even worse than normal today in fairness... thon Ikpeazu, I wouldn't be surprised to see him pitch up at WWE Raw on Monday night.  He wouldn't look out of place.

He'll be out on loan again at the end of the window when McLennan is fit.

The squad is bigger this season and he's not getting in ahead of Hedges, McGinn, McLennan, Gallagher, Wilson, Main, Bryson or Ferguson

A lot might depend on the Europa League. If we somehow get to the group stages the squad isn't big enough to handle both that and domestic football.

They were even worse than normal today in fairness... thon Ikpeazu, I wouldn't be surprised to see him pitch up at WWE Raw on Monday night.  He wouldn't look out of place.

That challenge on McKenna was scandalous. No attempt to even go for the ball and tbh if that had been Cosgrove it would have been a straight red. In saying that the guy did seem to have the beating of McKenna for most of the match but thankfully Considine marshalled him well. He’s looked really good so far this season too

McKenna and considine is our strongest centre half pairing. Was the same last season. I'm a fan of Devlin but considine and McKenna haven't done much wrong since they got pitched in together.

Said it before and i'll say it again, he's still got the chance of a career with us.

He's been in around the first team a lot since he was younger, he's still only 21 (albeit 22 in a couple days).

He was by no means terrible yesterday, didn't have a massive impact on the game as maybe a lot of us would hope but he wasn't shite, I don't get the consistent slating on social media of him. 

Back our local loons, I personally want him to go out loan again and tear it up somewhere. Even dundee united would be fine, winning games and getting confidence.

Said it before and i'll say it again, he's still got the chance of a career with us.

He's been in around the first team a lot since he was younger, he's still only 21 (albeit 22 in a couple days).

He was by no means terrible yesterday, didn't have a massive impact on the game as maybe a lot of us would hope but he wasn't shite, I don't get the consistent slating on social media of him. 

Back our local loons, I personally want him to go out loan again and tear it up somewhere. Even dundee united would be fine, winning games and getting confidence.

I really hoped he would make it, but I dinna ken what game you were watching - he was completely anonymous yesterday.

The only thing he did the whole game was that backheel for gallagher at the corner early on.

Other than that every other touch he had gave possession away. (edit to say - and he only had about 4 other touches cos he was so anonymous)

As I say, I really would like to have seen him make it with us, but he's not good enough.

I really hoped he would make it, but I dinna ken what game you were watching - he was completely anonymous yesterday.

The only thing he did the whole game was that backheel for gallagher at the corner early on.

Other than that every other touch he had gave possession away. (edit to say - and he only had about 4 other touches cos he was so anonymous)

As I say, I really would like to have seen him make it with us, but he's not good enough.

Really not doing enough to make any impact. Better to keep as a squad player , never know what's ahead .

When we are playing football, passing it about with the ball on the deck, he fits right in. He showed that against Chikura, came into the game and scored.

Games like today where the midfield is completely bypassed are where He won’t be any use. Hoofball and jinky wingers don’t mix.

Definitely a player in there and he still has time to improve. The real issue will be whether McInnes’ style of play will be suitable for him.

When we are playing football, passing it about with the ball on the deck, he fits right in. He showed that against Chikura, came into the game and scored.

Games like today where the midfield is completely bypassed are where He won’t be any use. Hoofball and jinky wingers don’t mix.

Definitely a player in there and he still has time to improve. The real issue will be whether McInnes’ style of play will be suitable for him.