Snp Walk Out Of The House Of Commons!

Old manny

Aye, at least Alex Scott seems excited to be there, Lawrenson sounds as though he's doing us a favour by turning up.

He's a fucking prick and Alex Scott would get it.

Thankfully, I've not seen Lawrenson thus far in the World Cup but in previous tournaments when the mighty Engerlund are playing, he has that sneering "the audacity of Johnny Foreigner playing against us" look about him.

Aye, which country did the cunt represent?

Republic of Fucking Ireland.

He's a fud

Aye, at least Alex Scott seems excited to be there, Lawrenson sounds as though he's doing us a favour by turning up.

He's a fucking prick and Alex Scott would get it.

Cunt should have been a sales rep for Mogadon.

He's certainly no Jock Brown.

He is more like Arthur Montford "There's a wee dog run on the pitch.....and oh it's a goal for Harper."

Lawrenson has been there and done it though

These women haven't

"102 caps for England"

Lol, no, no

Haha wifies international caps are ridiculous. There are England (and other countries) with teams of players with 150+ caps.

Now either these women are sensational footballers, or that tells you a lot about what you need to know about the standard of their game. Of course you could always just watch the Scotland v Poland highlights and that will tell you everything you need to know.

And they wonder why we don't take them seriously in the footballing world.

Never mind Eniola. Good luck winning the "champions league" with "juventus".

Haha wifies international caps are ridiculous. There are England (and other countries) with teams of players with 150+ caps.

Now either these women are sensational footballers, or that tells you a lot about what you need to know about the standard of their game. Of course you could always just watch the Scotland v Poland highlights and that will tell you everything you need to know.

And they wonder why we don't take them seriously in the footballing world.

Never mind Eniola. Good luck winning the "champions league" with "juventus".

https://youtu.be/K9xk6LkaAJs

The Poland goals