Spfl Play Offs

Moved to the Scottish football forum...

If Hamilton finish in the playoff place, I reckon United will do them... St. Mirren, on the other hand, seem to up and about at the moment - wouldn't be 100% confident if I were a United fan.

The last few years have been quite funny... but time for United to come back up.  Hopefully we'll have a team capable of handing them a couple of hidings next season.

Tannadump was always my favourite away game and cannot deny I miss it. If Hamilton went down and United came up then great.....but there's always a bit of me that thinks it's fuckin hilarious they're still stuck in the Championship despite having budgets that dwarfed the other sides every season.

we have seen more than our fair share of joke clubs with no fans.

So how will a joke club, with no fans, a shite colour of strip and a stupid local accent help?

I hate them, and I have hated them ever since the 1994 semi final (and replay, of course).  That fucker Brian Welsh.  Even the thought of him has bile rising in my throat, just as it did that day of the first semi.

25 years of hatred.  Long time.

They are obviously not on the level of the huns, or even the diet huns tbf, in terms of obnoxiousness. Nowhere near.

But even still, they are worthy only of contempt as is their city and indeed everything about them.

I have always admired Winston Churchill, but even moreso after I learned of how he cursed Dundee "“I will see the grass grow green over the industrial wasteland of Dundee".  Nobly spoken by a fine Gentleman.

I wanted them relegated, not promoted.

• Downvote 3

Moved to the Scottish football forum...

If Hamilton finish in the playoff place, I reckon United will do them... St. Mirren, on the other hand, seem to up and about at the moment - wouldn't be 100% confident if I were a United fan.

The last few years have been quite funny... but time for United to come back up. Hopefully we'll have a team capable of handing them a couple of hidings next season.

ye mist b oot eh touch wi the modern gemme eh.. utd pumpd fuck oot st midden oan thir ain patch in the cup 3 month ago.. n that wis wi utd playin wi 10 men! caley wis ayewis ganna b the tuffest test fae thon fuckin spl dregs wiv goat next week.. some fuckin roasters oan here like.. thon clydeside sheep is a fuckin mess thit shid b in conrnhill.. cunts freely yasin the web ffs

Gonnae just type in english FFS, instead of whatever that is.

It must be some effort to type like that, just as it is to (try to) read it.

We'll see... St. Mirren have a bit of fight about them at the moment.  I don't think you are guaranteed.

So how will a joke club, with no fans, a shite colour of strip and a stupid local accent help?

I hate them, and I have hated them ever since the 1994 semi final (and replay, of course). That fucker Brian Welsh. Even the thought of him has bile rising in my throat, just as it did that day of the first semi.

25 years of hatred. Long time.

They are obviously not on the level of the huns, or even the diet huns tbf, in terms of obnoxiousness. Nowhere near.

But even still, they are worthy only of contempt as is their city and indeed everything about them.

I have always admired Winston Churchill, but even moreso after I learned of how he cursed Dundee "“I will see the grass grow green over the industrial wasteland of Dundee". Nobly spoken by a fine Gentleman.

Churchill was an upper class cunt of the highest order who regarded the working class as nothing more than canon fodder. Not surprised you admire him though, you've got a fetish for hierarchy.

I hate them, and I have hated them ever since the 1994 semi final (and replay, of course). That fucker Brian Welsh. Even the thought of him has bile rising in my throat, just as it did that day of the first semi.

25 years of hatred. Long time.

I have always admired Winston Churchill, but even moreso after I learned of how he cursed Dundee "“I will see the grass grow green over the industrial wasteland of Dundee". Nobly spoken by a fine Gentleman.

This is one of the strangest posts I have seen on here and as one of the few not to have blocked Millertime that is saying something.

In Scottish terms UTd are a good club. Utd V Aberdeen at New Year is a cracking game to look forward to, home or away. In general they have a decent enough support and over the years they have produced a lot of cracking football players.

We have had some great games over the years. I can't think of many enjoyable Hamilton V Aberdeen games over the years. Bring back the Jutes I say.

This is one of the strangest posts I have seen on here and as one of the few not to have blocked Millertime that is saying something.

In Scottish terms UTd are a good club. Utd V Aberdeen at New Year is a cracking game to look forward to, home or away. In general they have a decent enough support and over the years they have produced a lot of cracking football players.

We have had some great games over the years. I can't think of many enjoyable Hamilton V Aberdeen games over the years. Bring back the Jutes I say.

That's cracking