Rising Star

Rising Star (9/14)

• Dedicated
  • Reacting Well
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Aye that would explain why Anthony o' Connor got game time ahead of him in centre midfield right enough.
  2. He was decent in that position but McInnes for some reason never played him there until near the end of his time with us. Can even remember Anthony O'Connor getting played ahead of him in the defensive midfield position.
  3. I read it was in the top 3. Had a wee chuckle to myself it's barely in the top 3 in Inverurie.
  4. Brutal but effective way of relieving chronic constipation.
  5. I watched some of the Bingham v Jones game yesterday, first I've watched all tournament. What a load of shite, like two pub players. Turgid boring crap, ended up switching off.
  6. The Kintore chipper used to be really good, haven't been for a while so might have changed owners or something by now. High Street chipper in Inverurie pretty good, Garioch fish bar not so. Ashvale pretty average.
  7. I can't see a league of Ireland team paying a million for him because thats where he's heading. Very very limited football player. Carthorse.
  8. If it was the clip I saw on Twitter then it was of the stonewall variety IMO. I'd be looking for it at the other end for sure.
  9. I think he was alluding to the fact they had been a bit down and flat in training this week after the semi final defeat.
  10. Shit first half, a bit better second. Well done to Leven, steadied the ship.
  11. Although I found the wimins team manager quite insightful for the first 5 minutes I found him a bit of a boring Clint after that. If he's that knowledgable about fitba fit's he doing in the wifies game? Better than John McMaster and Stevie Cowan right enough.
  12. The shorter the time you take in your calories does make a difference, if you've got a four hour eating window as opposed to a 16 hour one there's a fair chance you will take in consume less calories. Some folk find it easier to burn more calories than they take in with a reduced eating window.
  13. His family are well bedded in Inverurie and if there was a coaching job for him at AFC I don't think they'd be uprooting. If he's looking at moving his family to take up a coaching job elsewhere it would suggest that there's no job on the horizon for him under the new regime.
  14. Gartenmann. In hindsight we'd have been better with Johnny Hayes on the bench than Duncan or Morris, at least I'd have fancied him to bury a penalty.