Where Did You Get Your Nat King Cole

Tenerifered

• Replies 196

'With a bird on holiday with your parents that nobody ever saw'

Convenient

Indeed-except I wasnt on holiday with my parents.

That was also the holiday we had to pay extra for cleaning when I covered the entire room my mate and I stayed in with the sangria I had been throwing down my neck one evening.

Learnt a lot that holiday...!

I was the original

40yearoldvirgin3.jpg

Couldnae work out how it was done , was it like this:

40_year_old_virgin.jpg

or this:

40-year-old-virgin2.jpg

....and I STILL think a hard on was designed for pishing oo'er high walls.

Oh aye.....and a flat in Belgrave Terrace.

Just found this

@@phoenix what number? May have spent the last year bonking in amongst your auld pit

Was in a meeting at work last week with a service provider and one of the lassies who was with them in the meeting for them was the very girl I lost my Nat king to some many years ago.

Have to say she has not aged that well (while I am obviously the same suave sophisticated hunk I always have been) but I did get a sly smile from her as she placed who i was.

Remember telling her at the time I was a virgin and she certainly made that night memorable, despite me blowing my wad after what was probably 1 minute ?