Podcasts

Says the boy with the photo of the hip hopper with the fake signature.

Aye ats right downloading podcasts about gaming is fuckn rock and roll gadjee, where is the army oh high class hookers and piles oh Bolivian's finest when all this downloading gan down.

Dinna be hating on ma Homies Biggy and 2pac they are Gangsta for Real.

Aye ats right downloading podcasts about gaming is fuckn rock and roll gadjee, where is the army oh high class hookers and piles oh Bolivian's finest when all this downloading gan down.

Dinna be hating on ma Homies Biggy and 2pac they are Gangsta for Real.

I'm not taking pulling lessons fae the baldy skinny guy who pays for his rides.

I listen to Doug Stanhope's podcast, Talk Is Jericho, Iliza Schlesinger's podcast and The Nerdist podcast...

I'd rate Colt Cabana and Austin's podcasts above Jericho's, although I liked his one with Edge. Stone Cold's ones where he just rambles about stuff going on in his life can be fucking hilarious!

• 2 years later...
  • 5 months later...

I know that the OP wanted gaming and comedy podcasts but as this thread has been dormant since March I thought I'd branch the topic out a bit and share these:

Hollywood History: http://podbay.fm/show/858124601

Humanism & New Age Philosophy: https://soundcloud.com/onbeing

Cultural History: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006qykl

If anyone has any other recommendations on these or any other topics, please add them...

Mainly listen to MMA hour & Michael Bisping's podcasts for MMA news, The Joe Rogan Experience, the Fighter and the Kid, the Church of Whats Happening Now and Distraction Pieces with Scroobius Pip (comedy/MMA/current events/random guests), Also started listening to Serial which looks into true crimes over several episodes. And Sportsound for the fitba.