Reed or deed

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Reed or deed last won the day on November 12 2023

Reed or deed had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

9,752 profile views

Reed or deed's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Aye but i’m on aboot that R kelly boy
  2. Big predators and leeches and stuff in the congo and zambesi rivers innit. And yon wee fish that swim up yer manhood
  3. This bone density thing. Does that also mean they can’t fly?
  4. Welcome yimmy. We are all really glad to see a man of your calibre appointed as our manager. Now go out and show us what you can do and put your stamp on the job. First things first, get Anthony Stewart reinstated as captain and back in the matchday squad.
  5. I would hope there isn’t going to be that much of an assessment carried out on the current squad. Short exercise of who is worth keeping is all that is required. More time is required to identify new signable replacement players if you ask me and he can do that from behind the scenes.
  6. Possibly doesn’t want to be associated with this seasons shit show.
  7. 2-0 up in 4 minutes and all was looking good for a landslide. Strathspey are a horrible team, they just defend or try to stop the game. Buckie pushed hard and had so many chances, hard to remember watching such a one sided game. But they just couldn’t convert. Their keeper was probably man of the match and weird when fans are “dissapointed” with a 6-1 win. Fuck knows how it’s going to pan out tbh. Could go either way. Buckie ultras were hilarious
  8. Here @Parklife Is there anybody you do actually like or rate on here?
  9. You missed a trick there. You could have just said you didn’t try to get on the site yesterday and didn’t even realise you were banned 😝
  10. So if you are working and can’t manage on saturday, you shouldn’t be allowed to attend the final if we get there? What kind of bullshit is this?