Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well
  • First Post

Recent Badges

1. Lewis Ferguson had less time on his contract yet went for more than was offered previously, god bless!
  2. He's worth more to us than 3m or 4m, we also turned down more than that in Jan.
  3. I'd happily give him another year if he fancies it, due to Thelins system we are going to need 4 wingers.
  4. Yeah that's fair, I would say though Warnock will have done what he's done at every other club, so I wouldn't say he was wrong to do what has served him well in the past.
  5. haha no, moving to a new country late in the window.
  6. Nope not saying it's down to luck, we have definitely improved but I don't think you can say the individual errors have stopped, plenty have stilled happened, even the two goals we've conceded have came from shite individual errors. Not in the league of course but look at saturday as well, if anything it shows how poor our squad is, just at times we will get the benefit and not lose the cheap goal.
  7. No I don't but, if we sell in the summer it will be for more than we were offered in Jan.
  8. I don't think his value will have gone down. It's also a good thing that scouts and recruitment analysts look at a lot more than just goals.
  9. The errors haven't stopped though have they? Probably variance and we aren't getting as punished as we were at various times throughout the season. Aye it's nae like the previous manager hadn't used him there a few times, wonder who will have told him he could possibly play that role.
  10. Not sure if I said that but my understanding is he was the boy who filmed it, effectively being a massive grass then he lost his mind a wee bit on here, happens to the best of us I suppose.
  11. It's almost as if players need time to adapt.
  12. He is naturally a midfielder, attempted to convert him to a central defender now on to turning him into a right back.
  13. Oh he is, mine sparring with him and having 40kgs on him yet my head going back like it was on a spring 😂
  14. The commentators were saying there is a chance he could get in the prize fighter tournament later in the year, that would be huge, especially with his stand up looking as sharp as it did last night, genuinely delighted for him.