Curtis Main

Guest the shepherd

I actually felt sorry for the lad today. He had a shocking first half but improved in the second half. His goal was wrongly chalked off, however St. Mirren could hace been out of sight at that point. He is not a player that can play the lone striker's role though, that was glaringly apparent.

Guest the shepherd

Why was it wrongly chopped off ?

The goalkeeper only had one hand on the ball whilst the ball was on the ground. Going by the laws of the game, an opposition player has the right to challenge for the ball whilst it is not fully in the possession and control of the goalkeeper.

Wrong

shepard yev been snortin pcp if ye hink thon goal shid hae stid..kickd it oot the boys hauns n then went running tae the ref screamin is if eed been herd done by.. nerve eh the cunt.. ehd hae hit the wee cunt a square drive tae the pus if eh wis the ref.. thi hiv tae pit up wi some shyte fae wee fuckin twinks like this cunt

I can't even bring myself to say anything about how shite this cunt is.

The icing on the cake was when McInnes asked him to pass on one if his tactical notes in the second half. He was so busy trying to find the player it was intended for that he failed to see the ball coming his way 5 yards from him. I've seen more skilful players in the Sunday League.

Aye and not only that, he was asked to play up front on his own. Boy had no chance.

Agreed. There’s one thing having Main in your team but if you actually resort to play him it’s clear he needs to play with someone else upfront. Still can’t quite understand how Wilson managed only 5 mins today when we needed a goal for 3/4 of the game.

It’s an achievement for sure to buy in a player to replace someone who we know is shite, only for him too to turn out to be shite but not to actually sell, swap, loan, euthanise or generally get rid of the original shite one off our books either.

Yay for us.

:hysterical:  :hysterical:  :hysterical:  absolutely spot on - why are we playing 1 up top against a side that will finish bottom 3 anyway, the football we play is eye bleeding at times, wilson must be on some wedge, prob a top earner and can't get in the team, think he's played 8 minutes in the 3 games he featured in, what was the point in bringing him back  

It’s an achievement for sure to buy in a player to replace someone who we know is shite, only for him too to turn out to be shite but not to actually sell, swap, loan, euthanise or generally get rid of the original shite one off our books either.

Yay for us.

Jesus that's depressing