2018 Winter Olympics

Aren't Scotland/GB nae quite good at curling?

Maybe @@vanderark14 etc can look out their saltires and get behind them since the Scottish Rugby team has already been found out in the 6 nations. The fitba team is shite as always and Andy Murray is fucked.

what a bizarre time to quote me, do you fancy me?

prob got his kilt ironed and bukta Wifies curling top washed for the big tv nights down his local big smoke battle cruiser.

how many pretend drinks have you had today fats?

Your “bantz” is hitting an all time low if your resorting to that.

Dinna do imaginery beers VDA min.

Still undecided if I want a post work pint, or not.

I would have though a drinking fan like you would be envious of my sporting trips, they always coincide with boozing and great nights out, whether its tennis, boxing, fitba or rugby. Always plenty booze on the go.

how many pretend drinks have you had today fats?

Your “bantz” is hitting an all time low if your resorting to that.

Dinna do imaginery beers VDA min.

Still undecided if I want a post work pint, or not.

feck it. it’s well earned; couldn’t resist

Just a pretendy pintS of Chouffe

:cool::beer:

k147zr.jpg

Aye.

VDA needs to learn not to nibble. If he wants to get the one up on the folk he argues with, he should just ignore them.

I often go days without posting and when I do its only a few posts here and there. I can hardly be blamed for derailing threads. With the exception f tups recent meltdown its hardly worth reading most threads.