Which Celebrity Will Die Next ?

Reed or deed

The Fall was my first ever gig. RIP Mark you mad Manc bastard.

@@muttonhumper

Far wis 'at?

Venue, Music Hall, Ritzy, Lemon Tree?

One gig at Lemon Tree, same night Teenage Fanclub were supporting Radiohead at AECC.

Only there to see the Fannies, so once they were finished headed LT for the Fall.

Some gig. Cunt just lay on his back blootered for the whole time. :laughing:

They did have some cracking gigs earlier though.

Particularly the Venue een.

Think i have aboot 25 albums oot of the 32 studio eens.

RIP Mark.

Definition of "Some Boy".

and Venue / Mudd Club floor filler late 80s, Cruiser's Creek :trophy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOm0RY0gbCc&index=1&list=RDaOm0RY0gbCc

Maybe I was a bit hasty and in a raging bad mood after the game last night. Ive never really listened to the guy apart from trying to get into an album once.

Will have another listen today to something.

They did release some amount of music, some of it absolute tripe! The Falls cover of Victoria is one of my favourites

I learnt today that Mark Riley,Lard from Mark&Lard,was in the Fall for 5 years.

Every days a school day!

No way, that is a great factazoid

I remember that cunt.

I was fingering a bird from a church going family who got excited at this.

Think we took Acid on the fitba pitch between Gateway and Oldmachar academy.

I'd guess 1990 going by the acid and timeframe of said bird.

When you say Gateway do you mean the supermarket chain that then became Safeway? Another way of dating the timeframe.