Contributor

Contributor (5/14)

• Reacting Well
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Dedicated
  • Week One Done

Recent Badges

1. We’ve got a new toaster, nae sure if it’s a 2 or 4 slicer. There’s been an officially looking statement fae jumbo saying Neil Lennon has been appointed on a 3 year deal. 47 year old Zeroe,s story of his major stake holding mate withdrawing his investment if Cormack doesn’t appoint ONeil is made up. Some quine called Haruld saying it’s between Jimbo Thelin, Sandy Neil and the nudie book boy Rizler. Dunty wenna tell us who he wants after being asked a few times. Mini dropping a few more cryptic clues that Ted Rodger’s would be proud of. And Ernie wants McInnes as the new manger. Apart fae that, nae a lot.
  2. So, a few SPFL clubs arrange and fund an independent commission to review of the SPFL board as they’re nae happy. When the draft report is complete the reviewers send it to the SPFL executive (who the complaints are about) to review, who changes a few things as hes nae happy with it, then returns it to the commission, before clubs get to see it. 😂
  3. How about a wee reminder of this one…. https://twitter.com/stuartmcquire/status/1708230037428654350?s=46&t=EGF21CR589CHViwzdY2JPw
  4. Just heard Willie Gardner has deactivated his Twitter account, the end of FMB with any luck.
  5. I’m having difficulty accepting the limitations of our manager and the shite he speaks.
  6. That’s a disgraceful interview. So Barry, we’ve no right to go down there and run the game against a “proper team” that just beat Real Betis? Sevco, the 26th ranked team in Europe, beat the 55th ranked team? You find that some kind of surprise? Your own team ranked 126, beat the 27th ranked team on the same night. And yet we have no right to compete in a cup final? Loser mentality, in front of thousands of supporters who have had to travel to a shit hole with the hope of giving it go, and yet we’ve no right to do that? Your lack of respect to the support and the teams ability to win against a pretty dire opponent means you don’t deserve the job you’ve been given. Canz, but fuck it, he needs to go.