Hamilton V Aberdeen (1 - 1)

This is a tough game. Have to say I thought Hamilton were relegation certs before the season started but they've started well.

The game at Pittodrie was hard fought.

Really hoping we can go out and blitz them like we did at Hearts now we've seemed to have stopped the rot.

Wouldn't go getting ahead of ourselves quite yet. We only beat a shite Utd after all.

If we can easily beat Accies also then I will maybe start to belive we've gotten the monkey off our back again.

Wouldn't go getting ahead of ourselves quite yet. We only beat a shite Utd after all.

If we can easily beat Accies also then I will maybe start to belive we've gotten the monkey off our back again.

Calm doon. We'll win on Sunday and you'll get your hole the morn. Roses garden after all.

Well, stop talking pish and you won't have to be corrected.

Hamilton is around half an hour from Glasgow, in South Lanarkshire.

Are you walking?

A fuckin' ten half fae Weege central = weegies.

Legoland minkers. Bothwell slightly improved, but still weegies.

Yes tup, nuke the place - burn their shadows into the fuckin' minker ground, clean up the gene pool.