Baldness

HairyPie

I'm not going bald at all. Or 53. Was bored at work so started a thread. Fishing if you like. If I ever start thinning or get the monkey's erse I will do the honourable thing and go skinhead. I am grey as fuck though. Had the odd grey hair since I was a teenager, but it's kicked on like fuck in the last few years. More grey than black now.

Why do they call it grey, it's white?

My hair might be thinning. Nae that bothered because I'm about 53, but never expected it.

There are probably other threads on this subject but I'm on a flying carpet and can't be arsed looking.

So, how are you cunts fae the Y dealing with it?

:swear:

This shall be my only contribution to this thread.

I am the ultimate Hairy heed. :trophy:

:swear:

This shall be my only contribution to this thread.

I am the ultimate Hairy heed. :trophy:

I give you a close run min. Got to tell hairdresser cunts to thin my hair - then once they've done and say "is that fine for you Sir" - got to say -

"nit, thin it some more please" - while I'm at it - hairdressers - what a bunch of stupid cunts.